You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #4. Walk With Me : The Beauty of my Home Page

in #walkwithme6 years ago

A very beautiful day today, thank you so much for showing me your lovely hens and rooster. He is gorgeous! I showed him to my son, we both agree, we are coming there to buy him from you hahhahahaa!!

Nice flowers, and sweet Jackie the cat. Thanks for your effort on this blog!

Sort:  

hahahaha .. thanks you so so much @lyndsaybowes i am so happy you and you son like it.. if you want it i will give you without having to buy it. hahaha :)
You live very far away, but I really want to send you one chicken.. 😘😘

I will keep admiring them from a distance, thanks again for showing me!

Thanks you so so much @lyndsaybowes, honesty you are my inspiration.. ;-);-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41