Sort: ย 

@lyndsaybowes Look at this it came again earlier, ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚,Maybe it has not found a good place from the car yesterday, now it found another car ,, ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
image
image
image
image
image

Awww hahahhaaa!!!! I love it so much, thanks for sharing!!! My husband is also laughing!!!

@lyndsaybowes,do you remember the hen that yesterday?, it came again today, she is still confused, where to go to lay eggs ,, hahaha
image
image
image
image
image
image image

Omg I LOVE this adventurous hen! Thank you so much for keeping me up to date on her humorous life!!

Hajaha,you are welcome, thanks fo you @lyndsaybowes love my adventure hen,,๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

@lyndsaybowes,You are welcome,I am very happy to share about this mother hen with you,and I am very happy to make your husband laugh because of this chicken.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I do not know what tomorrow the hen will go back to find the place to spawn, hahaha, because it still has not found a place to lay eggs, surely I will share with you ,, ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

You are welcome @lyndsaybowes, ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, the hen is very disturbing, but it becomes a special entertainment for me, ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š, even today he is still looking for a place to lay eggs, maybe in thinking the car is not suitable for eggs ,,, ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚,and thank you so much @lyndsaybowes for your voted and coments,It makes me very excited about finding material for me to share on walk with me ,, ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32