You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fairytale Castle Eltz

in #walkwithme5 years ago

This one is right out of a fairy tale, I love how it's nestled in that lush forest valley. I bet any time of the year it just looks Incredible! I'm imagining it in fall, and winter...WOW, thank you for walking up the hill to catch those last 2 photos!

Shame that you couldn't get any pictures inside the castle, your descriptions were great though, you have a good memory!

Sort:  

It must be incredible with snow, I'm imagining it now too :)

Yes, it's a pity but rules are rules. I'm interested in history and enjoy learning about this kind of things as I'd like to understand better how people used to live in the past...

Thank you for stopping by girl and for your kind words! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77