Walk With Me~Visited My High School

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

SUPM Negeri Ladong Aceh

_MG_0418.JPG
SUPM Ladong Aceh is an educational institution under the Ministry of Marine Affairs and Fisheries (KKP).
SUPM Negeri Ladong Aceh is located on Jl. Admiral Malahayati KM.26, Ladong, Great Mosque, Aceh Besar District, Aceh.
For three years I have studied here and there are so many bitter and beautiful memories I experienced while I was here.


This time I will invite you to see my high school.

_MG_0387 (2).JPG
Upon entering the school gate, we will be greeted by a fish statue representing fishery.
I think this new fish statue is made, because five years ago when I was
still in school here this statue does not exist yet.


_MG_0388.JPG
This is Xiphias Gladius post, this post is the first guard post in SUPM and it is never empty because there are always guards.


_MG_0389 (2).JPG
From the front of Xiphias Gladius we see a classroom wall with a painting under the sea.


_MG_0394 (2).JPG
This is the classroom we use to study, there are many classrooms but this is the main classroom.


_MG_0391.JPG
This is a classroom visible from the front, and I still remember my memories as we sat on a rock and the most exciting time was when the jamblang tree in front of our class was bearing fruit, it would be great to pick the small, black fruit that has a sour and sweet taste.


_MG_0395.JPG

It is a Jamblang tree filled with memories


_MG_0390.JPG
This is the main street of the school to get to the dorm and the teacher housing complex. This street is also every morning we use to run and exercise.


_MG_0396.JPG
The building on the right is the main office of SUPM and the courtyard in front of the main office is a field that is used for routine school activities such as apples, morning gymnastics, ceremonial field, taekondo training ground, drum band training ground, volleyball court, practice line march, dance training grounds, and field where in the students drying the problem.


_MG_0419 (2).JPG
The most edifice is the hall that used the music and graduation training of the cadets and SUPM.


_MG_0401 (2).JPG
This is a slope road to the mesh and the training workshop, there is also processing that is the space used for processing of fishery products.
_MG_0400.JPG
This training workshops are used for students majoring in Marine Fisheries Technics to learn about the machine.


_MG_0398.JPG

This is a building used for the enlargement of catfish

_MG_0399 (2).JPG


_MG_0402.JPG
This is the road to the dormitory and the dining room.
The buildings along the way are the houses of the teaching councils that teach at SUPM Ladong
_MG_0404 (2).JPG
This is one of the home of the teaching council that teaches at SUPM
_MG_0403 (2).JPG
Keep walking and we will arrive at the student activity area.
_MG_0406.JPG
This is the second guard post that is Makaira Mazara, the guardhouse is useful to keep the student activity schedule every day also to monitor the activities that occur around the area of the dorm and the school dining room.
The student here is a junior.
_MG_0411 (2).JPG
This is a female dormitory.
After I graduated from SUPM a lot of changes happened, one of which is this dorm which formerly one floor is now renovated into two floors, it becomes better look from my school time first.
Despite the renovation by the government, when I see this building there are so many memories that loom in my head.
This hostel became a silent witness when we were punished by our senior who could not do anything.
during our 2 years of junior bad things happen to us, there is physical violence because this school uses a military system.
But there are also good memories with friends while taking education here for three years.
_MG_0408.JPG
I saw a picket officer waiting for some students to do the work.
Today the school is very quiet because the girls are on a cruise
_MG_0416 (2).JPG
This is the dining room........
_MG_0414.JPG
Schedule of activities tacked in the dining room.
There are still too many buildings in my school and maybe write them in my post next time

Memories

SUPM N ladong.jpg

This is a member of my class

Thank you for following my journey to see my middle school, SUPM Negeri Ladong Aceh.
I apologize if there is a shortage in writing this post because I am just a beginner who needs your support all.
thanks to all my colleagues at Steemit.
Love me for you from @lidiasteem :)

Sort:  

Imut kali la, dua cewek yang terakhir, hahaha

Nice Information.. jika boleh saya tau, apakah @lidiasteem bekerja di sekolah itu juga?

dan apakah ada perpustakaan di sekolah tersebut?

Thanks

@fedrihidayat.gif

Memories of SUPM ladong, Interesting post, so remember the nostalgia there..

You made an amazing content @lidiasteem. We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

keep writing...Thanks

Thanks for sharing some more insight into your life. Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39