Walk With Me~See what's in my garden

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Seeds Chocolate..

20180421_183306.jpg

Hello all, ,
Today I will invite you to see the contents of my garden, not too many vegetables that I park and there are only a few for my daily needs and to channel my hobby while using leisure time.
My garden is still very traditional unlike some people use intensive ways to grow crops.
There are several types of vegetables that I cultivate one of them is spinach,
I grow spinach because I really like this one vegetables in addition to many contain iron and vitamin spinach also has a good taste therefore popeye like spinach. Ha ha ha
20180307_132529.jpg

Spinach

Well, I plant spinach land location that the wind is not blowing too fast because if too tight can knock down spinach plants.
To get a satisfactory result, planting spinach can not be separated from the stage of good maintenance such as we have to do weeding, embroidery, fertilizing afters and watering the right.
20180421_181139.jpg
Kale

20180421_181216.jpg
Kale that are ready for the harvest

Kale good to be harvested is kale that is aged 30 days after the seeds in planting and how to harvest it very easily that is by pulling up the roots or can also cut the end of the base of the stem.


20180421_181016.jpg

Indigenous

Who ever tried this one?
Have you ever tried?
This vegetable has almost the same taste as eggplant.


20180306_092754.jpg

Tomato


20180214_170344.jpg

Dutch eggplant

AW .... This fruit is one of my favorites.
Eggplant The Netherlands is one type of fruit vegetables are much in the interest and cultivated in Indonesia.
In addition to having a unique flavor that is sweet and sour fruit also contains many vitamins and has many benefits for health and skin tenderness.
There are some Dutch Eggplant trees that I plant in the garden and all bear good fruit.


20180421_181644.jpg
In addition to vegetables, in my garden there are also some chocolate trees that have been several times fruitful and this is the dried chocolate fruit seeds and ready to be in the gill until smooth to be a chocolate powder that smells and tasty.


Thank you all for visiting my blog ...
I apologize if there are many shortcomings and even mistakes in blog writing, I ask guidance from friends to guide me to be a good writer.
I thank you for my friend in Lampeter UK, and for steemit friends wherever you are ..
Specials also for @karenfoster.
Hi friends ,, I have fulfilled my promise to invite you to see the contents of my garden, and I think not as good as the Greenhouse you have: D

Thank you

Sort:  

WOW!!! I'm so happy to see your gardens, they look delicious! The spinach gets so large there, and your tomato plants look very healthy. Great job LidiaSteem!!

Thank you sisters! <3
My tomatoes are very healthy because I give organic fertilizer.
the spinach is also almost able to be harvested and sold ..

Sudah kami upvote ya....khak khak

Incredible @kak ..
A little advice from me ..
Add tag #doyougrow in sister post ..
Thank you😁

haha... Thank you @dek!!
already..
:)

That is a great garden! All kinds of good stuff. I like gardening too. I wish I had more free time to spend working in my garden. I get too busy.

Thank you friends, yes it is really very fun.
I also know you are very busy, keep the spirit ..
if you have free time take me to see your garden :)

I will! I've really wanted to do some posts about my gardens (as well as many other hobbies lol) but since baseball season started I've been working full time and it's been hard to keep up on a lot of my other projects. But I'll for sure find some time to send you some pictures tomorrow. I grow a bunch of good stuff!

Aw ... that's a good plan ..
I am looking forward to your garden photo ...😊😊
one more, i really like your music video in openmic ..
very cool 😗😗😗

very nice post. really thanks for sharing dear sister

Thank you my brother...

Great post, friend. What a wonderful looking garden. The Dutch eggplant sounds very delicious.

Thank you friends, yes I also really like the Dutch eggplant, it tastes very delicious.

That's a beautiful garden there. Your kale looks very different from the kale that I know.

Kale is not just one species, there are water spinach that grows in the water and in the soil .. the type I planted is water kale..
😊😊

It's really good garden . I like the photo with walkwithme , awesome

Thank's mada.. glad to see you here 😊😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31