Walk With Me as I introduce my village to STEEMIT...

in #walkwithme6 years ago

 And I also introduce STEEMIT to the people in my village ..  That is very fun !! :)


20180125_183214.jpg
Hi guys ,, i will greet you with three greetings, good morning, good afternoon, and good night
we are in different regions of course the time round will not be the same, therefore let them all greeting from me, I give three greetings at once. I hope you all enjoy your day.
Well steemian friend, my post this time discussing my experience introducing steemit to the citizens, it includes to all circles, both young people, parents, children and here I find a great happiness when with them.
Lots of funny things going on...


20180125_163328.jpg
This is pojan, he was one of the young people in my village, while I was walking while scurrying, suddenly on the street I met with pojan, he asked me.
"what paper do you carry"?
I answered "I am again doing steemit promotion to the people"
"what is steemit?" asked pojan
I explained at length to pojan about steemit, which in turn pojan very interested to join in this steemit .. I managed to invite one person to join in steemit. Nice work @lidiasteem :)


20180125_163400_副本.jpg
this one woman is very interested to join in steemit, she named nong. this 25-year-old woman first heard about steemit from me, and she wants to join in steemit, but it is very in pity he has shortage can not read .. OH NO !! :(


20180125_170514_副本.jpg
Hi steemian ... I am Nisa, I am 18 years old, I am very interested to join in this steemit because @lidiasteem told about steemit to me, and I think that when I joined in steemit I started doing adventure to the whole world just by going through STEEMIT ...
Thank you @lidiasteem from Nisa .. :)


20180125_163849_副本.jpg
This is a very pleasant experience at the time I promo steemit .. I went to my mother who was relaxing.
I started telling them about steemit, how we use steemit and what we get from steemit. they laugh at me and they say I've gone mad ... Oh My God ...
I do not give up, I continue to explain and I love their proof then they just believe.


20180125_163313.jpg
They are champions in my village, I do not invite or introduce them with steemit because they are still under age. but I give the pocket money to those I produce from steemit ,,
not that it looks really cool :)


20180125_171653_副本.jpg
Thank you for planting me ..
I am happy to do all this, introduce steemit to the people, give money to the children in the village I generate from steemit, I think this is a great experience ..
I hope you will continue to support me to advance steemit.
Thank you for visiting my blog. I will also continue to thank the people who always support me, my friend from Lampeter
in Wales .. and to the person who first introduced me about steemit ..

Thank you

greetings from residents in my village to steemit friends

Sort:  

this is a very great step.. .THUMBS UP

thank you :)

thats very nice sisterl well done. you are doing great job. allah bless you

@khaled-dz thank you my brother ... keep supporting me in work in STEEMIT :)

Excellent work Lidia, you are a natural at this!! I am continuously impressed with your blogging, and now you are promoting Steem as well. You are awesome!!! <3 <3 <3 Thank you for another great #walkwithme!!

thanks @lyndsaybowes for your support I am proud to do this, and I am very happy if you continue to support me.
Thank you my friend :)

great job lidia , i never thing this before

thank you friends have been visiting my blog :)

wish you achieve a top level in steemit

You are doing a great job of introducing your village to the benefits of the steemit community @lidiasteem. Maybe nong could still learn to read? Can adults join in the local school with the children's reading lessons?

yes you are right, we can still invite nong to learn to read ..
I introduce steemit to the citizens it is a fun job ..

Thats a good idea @lidiasteem... congratz

thank you my friends

Good job promoting steemit.

Wow everyboy in your village knows steemit. Cheers!! 260% upvoted Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45