You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 77 ~ Walk With Me on Our Nova Scotian Homestead

in #walkwithme7 years ago

@lyndsaybowes ...is this 2 chef your champ? I am captivated by them, I see they are very smart to make a cake .. hehe
I want to taste homemade
I have fallen in love with these two chefs, besides being good at cooking them very handsome ..IMG_3600.JPG
I want to meet and cook the cake with them ,, I really hope someday I can walkwithme with you.
I also see chicken in your photo very healthy, different from the chicken that is in my house, they are thin... :)

Sort:  

Our hens need all the feathers they can get, but under the feathers, they are very small and thin animals. I'm glad you love my two best helpers. Thank you for this meaningful comment @lidiasteem :)

:D means the chicken is fat because its fur ...
I am very happy today, 8 chicks I hatched this morning, and I have immortalized my chick photos, in my opinion they are very cute...
you are welcome @lyndsaybowes :)

Aww, congrats on your new baby chicks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40