#71 Walk With Me Around the Home in Stead

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Diminish Parker, our champion (of adorableness) Rooster looking lovable in the light tidying of snow we got the previous evening.

What's more, talking about charm, I had that little person home with me throughout the day. He has a cool, and is hacking excessively to be in class, a day of rest is required, possibly two. So I'll be chillin' around the property doing this that and the other...instead of going on a traditional walk.

As Eddie Bowes was sitting tight for the transport, he saw an auto "stopped" in the discard over the road.

He came into the house to let us know. It nearly seems as though he deliberately stopped there. The streets were exceptionally frosty however from a touch of rain and snow, and the snow softened and after that it solidified once more. It's smooth out!

Not long after the police (the one squad car we have around here) appeared.

A buddy in a major truck appears to get the auto out. I'm by and large such a creeper, I know, I know...

It's limping out of there now...

The harm doesn't look that terrible.

On the flatbed and off they go. There's my fervor for the year around here :)

Sort:  

You have stolen this post from @lyndsaybowes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56