You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rose garden - Stein am Rhein

in #walkwithme5 years ago

If I was your relative, I would go visit you in Switzerland! It looks like such a lovely country. On an other note you got some great pictures of roses, extensive collection! Note to self, always bring the camera!! Every time I decide not to take it with me , I regret it (I don't have a smart phone as a consolation prize). Anyhow, sounds like you had a great time showing your homeland to your visitors! Thanks for sharing. :)

Sort:  

Hahaha, thank you! I wish my relatives were like you :)

If I know I would be walking a lot then I don't take it as it's too heavy. My camera with the lens is around 2.5 kg so I don't like taking it for long trips :)

Thank you for stopping by and I am sorry for getting back to you so late. I was on vacation without internet connection :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57