¦ 1 ¦ Walk with me enjoying the green day

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

I love walking and seeing things while exploring 😊

YAAAYY!!

First of all, thank you @lyndsaybowes for inspiring me to write my own #walkwithme content. You're such an inspiring woman

image

Today, I explored my village by walking to enjoy the beauty of green rice field. I love green nature, it brings calm to my mind.

Okay, enough the dilly dally intro. Let's begin the walking journey.

imageMy little adorable nephew, he was following me and asked to join, but he decided to stay when I said I would go so far 😀

I started walking and met a lively group of children swimming
image

imageI remember swimming here when I was a kid, it was so fun! Oh..I wish I could join them 🤗

When I was at their age, I swam there almost everyday, my parents didn't allow me to swim, I often got scolded because of that, but I swam anyway when they were away 😀

** Let's walk to other side of my house**

imageI always love to spend my afternoon time here, it's lovely green

Owh...There are a small group of chickens! What are they doing there? Looking for treasure? Maybe 😎
image

imageThey're my neighboor's chickens, they come here everyday, they even poop in front of my door, yuck!

imageAnd there you are, unknown goat!

I don't know why lots of other people's animals love to spend their time around my house. Chickens, cats, goat, sheeps and cow. What's wrong with them?

AND HEEERE ARE MY ULTIMATE PAAARK!!!
I love walking along ricefield when the rice plants are green and yellow. I can walk for hours and meet anyone around the village.
imageThis rice field is located about 50 meters accross my house

Walking...walking...walking...to the next village
image

imageI arrived at the next village, this is my favorite ricefield path, I pass this way everyday

Keep moving
imageThe view from the next 200 meters from the pictures above

Okay, it's time for me to show my self, selfie time!
imageDon't smile...don't smile
imageI said..don't smile
imageGood, keep wearing that poker face

Aaww! The weather got bit cloudy, hopefully it won't be raining soon

image

imageFrom this point, It's been long enough for me to walk. I spent almost one hour to walk here, it's time to get back home and stop taking pictures

But I can't stand this beautiful view without taking any picture. Okay, just some more and then walk home
image

image

imageThose coconut trees really enhanced the beauty of my pictures!

WALK BACK HOME NOW




image

Ah....Glad to come back....I'm tired, I think I'll just sit here and wait for the sunset.

imageCloudy sunset

Thank you for enjoying my content. If you like this post, feel free to comment, let's socialize!

Sort:  

This is a very high quality #walkwithme blog! You did great! The lush green everywhere is brilliant, I can understand why you would want to just keep taking more and more photos. Great selfies too! :)

Thank you very much @lyndsaybowes

Yes, I love the green view of rice field.
When crop season is about to come, green become yellow. It's beautiful too.
I'll update the photos in other #walkwithme story when that time come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46