¦ 5 ¦ A short walk at sundown around the ricefield

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

image

Why do I keep walking around the ricefield? Is there nowhere else to go?

Well, yes. 🙄
I live in inland area, far from town. I can't expect an amusement park here 😛
And it's fun to walk around the green ricefield at sundown.

Talking with villagers I meet along the walk is my way of enjoying life.
I like to shoot human pictures while walking, that's how I show the world about social life here at my place.

Oh... Hello little guys image

And little girls image

Don't shoot our picture!

I took their picture anyway 😀.
They look so happy riding the bicycle. Hm...I think I must have one in the future. It's more fun to ride a bike in the afternoon like this.

Last time I rode a bike was something years ago. Whew 😌

When most people stop working in the afternon, this small family is still busy on their daily bussiness 🤠 image

To be honest, I like goat curry. But it's hard for me to see goats wandering in my garden and yard, they eat everything! 😤
Flowers, plants, they are such troublesome!

The man is not sad, he is just alone image

She is going home from ricefield image

Now I'm stepping into the park ☺️ image

Wanna join me?

It's nice to walk here image

Grandpa looks unhappy 🤐 image

I must stop taking his photo before I get scolded 😉

Time to go home children! It's afternoon already! image


They enjoy swimming too much. I really know that feel. When I was at their age, I was also swiming there. My parent didn't allow me to swim, I remember one day they took my clothes home and left me naked there in my "swimming pool". I tried everything I could to cover my tiny body along the way home, I was very embarassed. 😳

The sun is about to set image

Day is getting dark, it's time to walk back home.

No wonder the moon looks clearer and bigger, it's a supermoon image


Thank you for enjoying my content. If you like this post, feel free to comment, let's socialize and spread positive things for a better life ☺️

Sort:  

Wow, a really great #walkwithme. I hope Grampa didn't scold you too much! :) The photos were nicely edited to show the green!!

Thank you @lyndsaybowes ☺️
Fortunately, grandpa didn't say anything.
By the way, I didn't edit the photo color at all, it's all natural, I just did some resizing to reduce bandwith usage 😉.

Exquisite. 👍👍👍👍

Wawww..... luarbiasa saya suka sekali😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12