You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Of Love And Freedom

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Hi sir good morning, wish you very lovely and pinky day ahead.

Dear sir although your journey is one year and more old here on Steemit and your little efforts which are very big in my view bringing so much love and happiness and values to this amazing platform.
Sir definitely one day the whole world will recognize the power of Blockchain technology maybe in near future very soon.
The beautiful of your post is lying in the beauty of these beautiful and bright flowers which always attract me and fills my heart with love and joy.
Sir your efforts are unbelievable and very precious to me and this Community.
The knowledge increases and creates more opportunities so we want to see you in strreats every morning with your cam.

Good luck dear sir.

With love and respect.

@julia.

Sort:  

Good day to you too @juliawilliams
The beauty of my post "as you write" is not nearly as compelling as the beauty of your words.
If my post fills your heart with love and joy.
Think of how much more your words of encouragement mean to me and maybe to others as well.
While it may be true that I spend a lot of time to prepare such a work.
What is the value of it without you and others viewing and suppporting me?
Answer. Very little.
But, since you have spent the time and made the effort to place your thoughts on my blog to support me.
I am now "high and lifted up." I get to soar away beyond the ordinary.
You have made it possible.
So to you I give all honors and reach out to you with appreciation.
Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50