walk with me. My photography. This is my picture part 4 "i'm just weed but reserve of me"/terus bersama ku. "Saya hanya rumput liar tapi lestarikan aku"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #walkwithme6 years ago

image

Good morning steemian all. Wherever. Today we become a day full of happiness, had not posted yesterday, today we again entertain all friends with photos of satisfactory results even though wearing a redmi 2 prime camera.

Selamat pagi kawan steemit semua. Dimana pun berada. Moga hari ini kita menjadi hari yang penuh dengan kebahagiaan, sempat kemarin tidak memposting , hari ini kita kembali menghibur kawan semua dengan foto hasil yang memuaskan walau memakai kamera redmi 2 prime.

This sunny morning I took a picture near the plantation. As always, this is just a grass plant that grows everywhere. For me this plant that can be invited to pose. Hehehe.

Pagi yang cerah ini saya mengambil gambar di dekat perkebunan. Seperti biasa, ini hanya tanaman rumput yang tumbuh dimana pun. Bagi saya ini tanaman yang bisa di ajak berpose. Hehehe.

image

But I do not know the name of this flower. Because people think this plant is just wild grass. But for photographers like me this is a beautiful grass that can be in the application into an image.

Namun saya tidak tau nama dari bunga ini. Karena orang menganggap tanaman ini hanya rumput yang liar. Namun bagi fotografer seperti saya ini adalah rumput yang indah yang bisa di aplikasi kedalam sebuah gambar.

Maybe this is all I can share today, what you see is the picture I can show you. Hopefully all our shortcomings we can continue to improve.

Mungkin ini saja yang bisa saya bagikan pada hari ini, yang kamu lihat bagitulah gambar yang bisa saya perlihatkankan. Semoga segala kekurangan kita terus bisa kita perbaiki.

Let us continue to work to achieve satisfactory results. The spirit of writing.

Mari kita terus berkarya demi meraih hasil yang memuaskan. Semangat dalam menulis.

Do not forget the follow and the vote oke. @jolfa

Jangan lupa di follow dan di vote.ok. @jolfa

Camera: Xiaomi redmi 2 prime
Photographer: Zulfahmi asy syifa
Account: @jolfa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65