#walk with me. My photography. This is my picture part 3. "preserve of me"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #walkwithme6 years ago

image

Good afternoon steemit friends wherever located. How are you all friends? I think all is well. I hope all still spirit to display their own work in steemit, the container for creativity.

Selamat sore kawan steemit dimana pun berada. Apa kabar kawan semua. Saya rasa semua baik baik saja. Saya harap semua masih semangat untuk menampilkan hasil karya sendiri di steemit, wadah untuk berkreatifitas.

image

This afternoon I took a picture in the rice field close to my village. As a friend saw all this pictures that I took at close range and used the Xiaomi redmi 2 prime camera.

Sore ini saya mengambil gambar di persawahan dekat dengan desa ku. Seperti kawan melihat semua ini gambar yang saya ambil dengan jarak dekat dan memakai kamera Xiaomi redmi 2 prime.

image

Although only wearing a low camera but I try to take good pictures from various sides.

Walau hanya memakai kamera rendahan namun saya mencoba untuk mengambil gambar yang bagus dari berbagai sisi.

image

It looks so beautiful to me. All you need to know is not the plant of flowers that are sold and planted regularly. This is only the grass that grows next to the rice plant for the people of this grass plant is cut off for disturbing the rice plant. For me this plant is unique.

Nampak lah gambar yang begitu indah bagi saya. Yang perlu kalian tau ini bukan tanaman bunga yang dijual dan ditanam biasa. Ini hanya rumput yang tumbuh di samping tanaman padi bagi orang tanaman rumput ini di potong karena mengganggu tanaman padi. Bagi saya ini tanaman yang unik.

image

Just look at his friend form and his flowers resemble people who again prostrate beautiful is not, but I do not know what the name of this plant. But I call it a humble plant. Heheh

Lihat saja kawan bentuk nya dan bunga nya menyerupai orang yang lagi sujud indah bukan, namun saya tidak tau apa nama dari tanaman ini. Namun saya menyebut nya tanaman rendah hati. Hehe

Maybe this is all I can share today, what you see is the picture I can show you. Hopefully all our shortcomings we can continue to improve.

Mungkin ini saja yang bisa saya bagikan pada hari ini, yang kamu lihat bagitulah gambar yang bisa saya perlihatkankan. Semoga segala kekurangan kita terus bisa kita perbaiki.

Let us continue to work to achieve satisfactory results. The spirit of writing.

Mari kita terus berkarya demi meraih hasil yang memuaskan. Semangat dalam menulis.

Do not forget the follow and the vote oke. @jolfa

Jangan lupa di follow dan di vote.ok. @jolfa

Camera: Xiaomi redmi 2 prime
Photographer: Zulfahmi asy syifa
Account: @jolfa

My inspiration
@lyndsaybowes
@xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65