Having a walk in Sapa, Vietnam

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Welcome to Sapa in the northern part of Vietnam.
Close to the small town Sapa there's Cat Cat village
IMG_1082.JPG
You see the water wheels, the small huts and even some little rice terraces.
If you pass this little village you come to an amazing place...

IMG_1099.JPG
Rice terraces and mountains as far as you can see.
I also saw some women working on the fields.

IMG_1094.JPG
Hey..there's Paula again 😊 I think she likes it too.

all pictures @originalworks
thanks for watching

follow, vote, resteem...if you like ✌
@joepike

Sort:  

Crackin shots Joe!

@derekcowan
Thanks a lot man.
I do what I can but the landscape is just stunning.

Nice shots! Reminds me of Hobbiton, but asian version.

Hey @lapizlazuli.
I've been to Hobbiton too and believe me..it's so so different. ✌IMG_4479.jpeg

Cool! It must be from being there physically to feel the difference (sorry for bad english).

All good @lapizlazuli.
Yes you're right. When you're there you feel and see the difference

YAY!!!! Hello Paula, I am your biggest fan!! <3 <3 <3 I hope one day you can travel to Canada, and meet my beautiful flock of chickens <3 <3 They will love you too!

Hello @lyndsaybowes.
Greetings from Paula 😊
We wanted to go to Canada last year.
But as we recognised that our one year journey comes to an end, we didn't find the time
to go up north to Canada.
But hey...I'm sure someday we go! ✌

I hope so too... <3 <3 <3 You both are so great!

Thank you a lot @lyndsaybowes.
We appreciate your kindness.

Very nice! Thanks for letting me know about it so that I could come over and check it out! Following you now!

Nice @mwoodall. So do I.
You can pass by from time to time. ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65