You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep in the mountains

in #walkwithme5 years ago

Holy moly Martina! wow, what magnificent views! A mountain hikers dream come true. The scenes are stunning..breath-taking! That's what they are. Is it unusual for the snow to be that deep this time of year?

Sort:  

I don't know who is this Holy Moly but I guess it's someone from your part of the world :D

Well, yeah, there is still a lot of snow. It depends on how deep in the mountains you go and how high of course but there are places with snow all over the year.. You should come and see it for yourself :)

I would love to see it for myself! Definitely. lol..have you heard the expression Holy Moly before? It's some silly redneck thing. lol.

Hey did you read my post today? I wondered if you could find the Bobcat..only one person who commented could find it on their own. I studied that photo for quite awhile and couldn't see a dang thing! lol.

I have but I just wanted to tease you a little :)

I haven't read it but I'm going to check it out! I have no idea what a Bobcat is but I'll try anyway :D

It looks like a house cat because it's a baby, a kitten. Super cute. But probably could slice your face up good with razor sharp claws!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47