You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rose garden - Stein am Rhein

in #walkwithme5 years ago

Howdy Martina! How about the food? Are the people who you would think would like to come for a visit vegans? Maybe that has something to do with it. But probably not. lol. But anyway, those roses are like the most perfect roses in the history of the world, they are totally glorious.

But, it doesn't matter how great the flowers are if the photographer doesn't know how to take the photos so I give you at least half the credit for the beauty of the photos! lol. God bless you guys.

Sort:  

Hahaha, they didn't come even when we were not vegans. But you might be right. We have a rule that there can't be any animal product in our household :D so this could be a reason too!

Thank you so much for your compliments! I see that you're in the sweet mood again :)

Howdy Martina! Have you been busy working on your business? I think I didn't see your name for a little while. No animal product in your household..does that include leather? I mean people would have to be careful to find good shoes with no leather. I mean you can but you would have to work at it, at least for boots like I like to wear.

I'm just curious, no disagreement here.
Hey, yes I guess I was in a sweet mood that day. lol. It happens!

Hello cowboy :) I was in Slovakia for a few weeks. At the beginning I was finalizing the business plan and realized that I don't want to go with the location that I found because of the risk that was too high. The initial investment would be way too high and I prefer to have higher working capital for my first year of work. I'm looking into alternative revenue stream so let's see when I'll actually open the restaurant. It is the ultimate goal but I want to do something different in between until I find the best location. I may not be able to open this year but everything happens for a reason so I am quite ok with that.

It does indeed include no leather. I still have old leather shoes and bags but no new leather products are brought into our home. Of course, when visitors come they can come in their leather shoes, lol. But there is no way there would be any animal food here as I wouldn't put it in my fridge or cook it with my stuff :)

It is not easy to find good vegan shoes but it is not impossible. I don't mind to do some research and invest in good shoes if I know that they are cruelty free :)

I wonder what kind of day you will have today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47