You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fairytale Castle Eltz

in #walkwithme4 years ago

Holy smokes Your Royal Highness that type of castle is made for you! That's what you should be living in. That's amazing, I love that one. Did they explain why they didn't want pictures taken?

Sort:  

Hahaha, I wish I had money for such a castle :D Well, it's simply because they don't want those photos on internet. There are private things from the former owners, also their photos, etc.. plus very often you can take pictures without flash but people don't listen and use flash anyway. As a result they ask people not to take photos at all..

Howdy again Martina! That's true, people are idiots. lol. I understand, the family has owned that castle for hundreds of years, I'm still trying to get my head around that! It is truly a great classic. I'm sure it will never be for sale but if it was the price would probably be a hundred million!
The photos were perfect, in case I didn't say that. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86