My photography @jamilkhan

in #walkwithme6 years ago

photography @jamilkhan j


How are you friends of steemians,? meet me again @jamilkhan, as usual I want to share some photos of my pleasure that time I went to one of the beautiful tourist attractions in Takengon and the top of the hill I feel very happy to enjoy this beautiful scenery some photos -that his friend likes it and wants to visit it.

image
this photo I took on when we pulled up at the edge of the lake, a pretty wide lake of beautiful green trees surrounding it, made me want to pause to enjoy its beauty.
image

After so long we travel I feel very tired and exhausted, I invite my friend to take a rest while enjoying the green scenery that is at the top of the hill because at the top of the hill we can see all the sights that exist.
image
we also visited a very beautiful stone, I was fascinated to see it, locals call the love stone, because the shape is like a heart.

image

our photo is sitting rest, we also photo even though just being rested because there is a happy moment there..
image

for a long time we rested we continue the journey to a cave called Princess pukes, ancient relics of caves that hold many stories and history, I do not dare enter the cave Because I am afraid.
image
until there my beautiful photos, only a little that I can upload because I became a car driver, but too much scenery very beautiful, it was late afternoon we went home so as not too late to the house.
image

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82