You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Walkwithme ~ Sunrise ~ Awakening of nature

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Aren't walks just the best, and nature walks even better?

I've always thought myself to be a natural night owl too. But we are made to rise with the sun, aren't we? It always does feel the best. I know this from my time spent camping. Feeling my biorhythm reset when camping in nature is one of my favorite parts of the whole experience. Once I've become used to it, I find myself not wanting to ever leave.

So, how do we manage to do what comes so naturally in the outdoors while living within our homes? I suppose the answer would be to take more walks, make use of natural lighting as best we can, wherever we may have it. That's what I've learned to do, and it does help.

Love your photos and your writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65