You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts And Photos As I Walk Along.................

Nature is such a wonderful thing about life... Sometimes, I just love to walk around and observe God's creation. There's something about obsterving these cactus plants and green plants all around me that calms my mind and makes everything so enjoyable. Recently, however, snow covers every damn thing (I live in Canada). It's still beautiful, but I feel like my blood will turn into a block of ice. You're lucky you still get to enjoy the green landscape during winter!

Looking forward to your next post...Upvoted and followed :D

Sort:  

It is cool here to us. Ha
When the summer comes. We sometimes go to the North country.
When I was younger. I would spend vacation going to Canada.
I thought it strange back then. No air conditioner even in the summer.
But, it wasn't really needed for us anyway.
But, it has been a few years now.
Too much work to do when I go North.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52