travel to tourist attractions

in #walkwithme7 years ago

good night my friends all, hope you are all in good health, today I want to share my experience of visiting the tourist attractions in langsa aceh indonesia, a few days ago I came to the tourist place by riding a motorcycle, that morning I walked about 4 hours new to the destination.

image

This place is called a protected forest that visitors come from within the city and outside the city, this place is also enjoyed by many people from children to adults, because in it many places that can be enjoyed, such as the river with the boat ducks often raised by the children, children, and also houses on trees, there are also places where animals such as snakes, crocodiles, deer and many other animals.

image

Thank you for visiting my blog @ikbal7

Sort:  

Good job my freind..

Thank you for bringing us with you on your motorbike travels.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64