Walkwithme To Tour Nearby In North Aceh

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170626_093651-01.jpeg

Talk about traveling is certainly not going to endless isn't it?
There are only tantalizing sights that we haven't gotten around to visit and make our heads dizzy when the holiday season has arrived.
This time I will peel back about my travel trip yesterday. The tour certainly should open to places far right?
The nearest place to the course can also be provided that can comfort us in the midst of our everyday activities and full certainly do not miss from everyone else.

IMG_20170626_100140-01.jpeg

IMG_20161127_121513-01.jpeg

This is a very tourist destinations close to our residence, his name is the Summit of Mount Salak. Although I am a bit lazy to discuss it because the place is so popular lately. But I will try it out a bit.

IMG_20170708_011658.jpg

IMG_20170626_092520-01.jpeg

That day, i'm sitting with my best friend @ahmadzikrillah, we talked about anything until our talks deadlocked. Such moments of course our thoughts will be a dead end, he invited me to go on for a bit. Yes of course the goal is tourist destinations nearby gunung salak. I agree, we rushed to the place that only takes about an hour, near right?
Though close, but its place is very satisfying and indulgent eye.

IMG_20170626_100209.jpg

IMG_20170626_100000.jpg

After lazing briefly and enjoy the warmth of the coffee in the mountains we rushed home. Only briefly, but it is enough for us to just go and spend our boredom.
Certainly we should not linger at the venue, because of the bustle and activity of the solid has been waiting for us.

Here's some of our photo collection on the current popular leisure attractions in our area.

IMG_20170626_100133.jpg

I Hope You Like It


Best Regards @iamrifk

Sort:  

Thanks @iamrifk for the journey's story. I like it brother. I followed and vote you. Thanks

Nice walking...

ahh, makasih mas @boyelleq 😊

wow...beautiful photos..i just wish l could be on travel with you someday @iamrifk

Yes, I also hope so. .. Hopefully @mcsamm 😊

Just a beautiful #walkwithme. Thank you for all the writing you did too. I live by a tourist destination in Canada. It's called Peggy's Cove Lighthouse, and it's boring to me now. I understand how you feel.

Thank you for showing me something new and exciting, even though it is boring to you.

Thank you very much for your @lyndsaybowes for stopping by and your appreciation ... I like finding a place pour heart's content to you because you are very understanding.

Great view; thanks for sharing!

I suggest you show us more of the terrain (more depth-of-field) for more beauty :)

Thanks a lot for your suggestions and your visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66