Walk With Me ~ My Journey #Trip-Adventure

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

Halo sahabat steemit dimanapun kalian berada.

Selamat malam menjelang pagi sahabat steemit yang saya hormati, jumpa lagi bersama saya @hayatun11.

Pada kesempat yang kesekian kali ini, saya akan memposting kembali beberapa foto, namun masih tetap dengan tema yang sama yaitu "Perjanananku".

Berikut beberapa fotonya, selamat menikmati, semoga kalian semua menyukanya :



Hello steemit friends wherever you are.

Goodnight by early morning steemit friend that I respect, meet me again @hayatun11.

On the umpteenth time this time, I will post back some photos, but still with the same theme that is "My Journey".

Here are some of her pictures, good luck, may you all please :

image


image


image


Taken by : @abelanar11 using EOS 5D Mark IV EF 24-105mm f / 4L IS II USM Kit

Hope can encourage our interest to explore this beautiful nature. Follow @hayatun11


Follow me to always walk with me in steemit !!!

Always success for #walkwithme.



Thank You



Follow

@hayatun11

Sort:  

Looks very scenic. Where are you ? 💯🐒

Thank you @vibeof100monkeys ...
I'm in Indonesian .. And you ?

Looks amaizng always wanted to go but when I was over that way ran out of cash and had to fly home ;(. Next time hey! I'm in sunny England ;) 💯🐒

Thank you @vibeof100monkeys

I'm in Indonesian, where are you ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67