You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 85 ~ Walk With Me in Tantallon, Canada (Operation Human Angels)

in #walkwithme7 years ago

It seems that you and your husband have a romantic life
by the way, special greeting to your husband @hendrix22, he is also a special one in my following list and I knew you because of him when you shared together a song of you was called " A perfect world " about 6 months ago
I loved that song a lot and still keeping it on my laptop and listen to it daily

Sort:  

That's so sweet that you listen to the song! If you would like to download it, it's free, the link for download is: https://steemit.com/dsound/@davidfar/the-key-of-h-perfect-world-original-music

I already downloaded it since the first day I listened to it
it's about 6 months ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65