You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me - See What I See - On Into the Night

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Oh! Those red hollyhocks get me every time!

A friend of mine gave me several rose campions last year, to replace the ones that had died out. So I should have lots of hot pink here this year.

You are just that much ahead of me. My butterflyweed is just budding.

Sort:  

My garden kind of gives your garden a heads up on what should bloom next then. Haha! This is my first time growing rose compions. I actually transplanted these from an abandoned property along our road. Shhh...don't tell! ;)

That's where my first ones came from. I used to dig up roadside plants to fill the first gardens back in the 80's....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86