You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woken up on top of the World

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Those views are lovely. Do you ever find a place that you consider staying at? Or I guess in that case you just plan to return at some point.

I also startled deer in my yard recently and heard them make noise for the first time. One snorted very loudly at me. I guess he was disgusted by the interruption.

Sort:  

Yes @ginnyannette i am still searching for that place to consider staying at, we live in such a beautiful World too.
I have come to realise over my years of travelling that i like wild and beautiful places.

I thought the same yesterday ithe deer was barking all the way up the hill in disgust at me for scaring it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65