Sort:  

Haha i do know that feeling. I put too much pressure on myself to post somedays and then feel guilty when I dont. My hubby reminds me its not a job. The stress/guilt mainly comes from our curation account.

The stress/guilt mainly comes from our curation account.

What's that @insideoutlet?

I'm soooooo desprate to go to bed right now but I haven't answered all my comments as I was out all day. It's an hour past my bed time and I was really late the night before too.

I'm really going to have to call it a day soon. 💤 💤 💤

Have you seen fast reply yet? Helps heaps with getting all the comments replied too without missing one. I love it when short on time.

As for the curation post. We (my hubby and I) founded and run the day to day stuff for the @asapers. Its a small team but quite busy most days. Lol. I try to post every second day to that account and feature three steemians each time. We also profit share with our curated posts but it all takes time.

Ah. I see. I didn't realise you were involved with @asapers. I can see it would take quite a bit of time @insideoutlet.

I haven't tried fast reply yet. I don't like how it adds sent with "fast-reply" to the comments. I feel it makes it sound like it was done as quickly as possible and without much thought.

But as more and more people use it I'll get desensitised and will no doubt start using it myself! 😁

I hate that too. I only use it after I thought I had everything answered. I check there and find another 20 comments I have missed.

I like that you have heard of the asapers. Sad that I'm not associated with it lol. But we did do up an intro post finally 3 months in to clear sone misconceptions up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62