Sort:  

I know the first time we saw it, I was amazed, it's part of what I love about the walk, so much darkness and light in the one place.

As for the adoption I hint at it but have never written a post about it, my hubby @shai-hulud did a great one that got curied. It's linked in the footer above it your interested.

Ah. Well that's good to know I didn't miss it then @insideoutlet. Thanks for the link.

Its would be an emotional piece, I have written something plently of times but my ocd takes over and I have never got it to a state I was happy ro publish maybe one day.

No sense in pushing yourself @insideoutlet. It will be ready when it's ready. Sounds like you've got plenty on your plate at the moment. 😊

@gillianpearce yes we do, but I do enjoy Steemit, and posting, its an odd release in its own way.

Depends on the day for me @insideoutlet. Sometimes it's fun and relaxing. Other times . . . not so much! 😁

Haha i do know that feeling. I put too much pressure on myself to post somedays and then feel guilty when I dont. My hubby reminds me its not a job. The stress/guilt mainly comes from our curation account.

The stress/guilt mainly comes from our curation account.

What's that @insideoutlet?

I'm soooooo desprate to go to bed right now but I haven't answered all my comments as I was out all day. It's an hour past my bed time and I was really late the night before too.

I'm really going to have to call it a day soon. 💤 💤 💤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48