You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Art from Playa Del Carmen, Mexico ...HELP! What does it mean??

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Hmm, maybe a depiction of the emotions we feel inwardly or maybe a representation of all the people we portray outwardly to others? It's quite strange I guess, and destined to be a mystery unless you can find the artist.

Sort:  

Your interpretation is beginning to be the consensus here, but you're absolutely right. Maybe I'll have to go back and try to figure out who the artist is and make my way to the source...or not ;) There's a part of me that likes the intrigue and wondering now every time I go by it.

Thanks for stopping by @galenkp; hope all is well in your end of the world :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62