You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are blessed with gorgeous nature in Bulgaria. Roaming around the Bulgarian Mountains - Pirin Mountains

in #walkwithme6 years ago

You're not going to stop are you! :) At this rate I'm going to have to book some flights and get my butt to Bulgaria! It looks spectacular. My Bulgarian language skills are a little rusty though, [nonexistent] so was wondering how widespread is the english language used? ...Or I could always communicate in emojis! :)

Thanks for the pics Daniela, so nice. Hope you have a great night...Or day. Whichever it is.

Sort:  

Haha, @galenkp, I have a lot more to show, so may be over time I will gather a fan club of Bulgaria full with people from all around the world here on Steemit, and then someday we can climb some bulgarian peak all together and we can fly a Steemit flag at the top :) (that’s a joke, but who knows). Now seriously you can survive perfectly fine in Bulgaria with english and emojis :D I’m happy that you liked it! I always enjoy reading your comments. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48