You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let it rain, let it rain!

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Hi D, nice photos as always. My favourite today is the ruins of the church. Ruins always make me wonder who lived there or used the building. What they did and why. What actually brought them there and what happened to them. So many unanswered questions.

Rain is cool, especially when you're out in the countryside in it. So nice.

Sort:  

Thank you, Galen! Finally we have rain again 🕺🏾 It’s pretty amazing how much one single rainy day boosts the spring :)
About the ruins - as I’ve shared with you before, I am not much into history, but they are so old - from VI century, that it makes me wonder too. If only we could travel back in time and see.. :) Thank you very much for your comment and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67