You Should Know

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1672.JPG
Starting out the day away from where we live. I wanted to show these before I move on. I do not always walk to where I want or need to go.
Vehicle travel is necessary too at times.
IMG_1676.JPG

Water drops doesn't hurt the looks of the pretty little white flower.
IMG_1685.JPG

Now we move on. To the market we go.
Lots of watermelons this time of the year.
IMG_1686.JPG

The oranges are nearly seventy (.70) cent a lb.
That doesn't seem cheap to me.
I do think it is a lower price than some other vendors.
IMG_1687.JPG

I took some photos while we were there.
I didn't go through the store to let you see everything.
Just some easy to snap in between the shoppers.
IMG_1688.JPG

We brought the market buys home. It is hot down here.
We will go to other stores later.
I could see this as we came back home. And I wanted you to see it too.
IMG_1693.JPG

We went to one of the local Publix Stores.
Here is one of my weaknesses.
I try to buy when what I like is on sale.
Expiration date is important too.
Lemon flavor is my favorite.
Into the cart they go. More lbs? No. I haven't been gaining.
Instead of eating the whole loaf.
I cut down on the portion that I allow myself to eat.
IMG_1694.JPG

We bring everything from the stores back home.
Then I go out for a regular community walk.
Good bye wooded lot.
Hello future house. Maybe someone will be happy.
IMG_1697.JPG
IMG_1699.JPG

We still have some green left. For how long I don't know.
IMG_1701.JPG
IMG_1702.JPG

Nearly all dog owners think their dogs are pretty and it is OK to take a photo of them.
But for themselves. No photos. Ha ha
Pretty dogs, but ugly owners? lol
IMG_1705.JPG

Two views again. Bright and then dark.
IMG_1708.JPG
IMG_1709.JPG

As we walk along. We see these pretty flowers.
Very nice and easy to look at I think.
IMG_1710.JPG
IMG_1711.JPG

That ends my post and work for today.
I have two sorrows for today.
The cryptos being one of them.
And the other for which I have no control over.
So, what shall my song be?


Justin Yates added this to YouTube and--Published on Jun 3, 2012
Beautiful love song. Great singer too.

Finally and even though our Steem is being hammered down so hard.
We will always look for Steemit.
One day all of this carnage will be over.
It cannot come too soon for us.
Yesterday or right now would be fine. Ha
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Your day is very beautiful. Where flower is flower everywhere

Your day is very
Beautiful. Where flower is
Flower everywhere

                 - ahlawat


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wow lovely flowers . it is really look . such a great article .
this is great photography and nice work.
Thanks @francisk
have a great day.

Hi Dear sir good evening from India, this time you come up with new experience of market watermelon, oranges, lemon loaf cake and now we know it's your weakness (hehehe) are these JCB machines making some place for new house if I am correct, the buds of flowers are so fresh and every bunch of flower has it's own beauty. We in India feeling same type of weather although it's too hot here but plenty of watermelon, mangoes, blackberries, oranges, apples, and lychees but temperature is so high to walk after 9:00 am. Although these dogs are looks pretty maybe if thery were little one it's too good.
Dear sir we are facing huge downside in cryptoworld maybe it's bad time for cryptomarkets sorry for that but we are sorry for another sorrow although maybe it's not the proper place to share everything.
Good luck dear sir we everyday enjoy new experiences and new things with you.

Oh yes. The cryptos are going on down in dollar price.
We are the early adopters. We will see wild and scary price swings for the next year or two.
But we "hodl" our cryptos and will not sell at the depressed prices.
We add to our holdings as we can. Blockchain is taking over the world slowly and silently as each day goes by. It is going to happen.
This is not ready yet. I will be one of the early "beta testers" in a few days/weeks.
Maybe there are already some coins/tokens offering this service now.
Using the "spare change" option that seems to be a good way to accumulate some coins.
Hodlit is the name of the company/coin. You can Google to get information.
It isn't ready yet. It will be later.
I plan to get many coins this way over the next year or two.
Thank you

Francis

Hi sir thank you for your kind reply and making some confidence on crypto market but it's heartbreaking time sir everything is crashing what is your opinion about Steem will it break 1$
Thank you sir.

Anything is possible. Nothing can be logically ruled out.
In a crypto downdraft such as we have now.
Predicting a bottom would be very tough.
Let's just say I don't think it will go to zero. Ha
I think millions of potential buyers are watching the crypto markets closely.
When the herd of buyers finally decide that most of the weak hands have left the market.
We "should" see a price explosion upward in dollar terms.
When?
Anyone's "guess" is the answer.
Thank you

Francis

Dear sir thanks for your kind opinion although I don't have so much crypto but what I have will HODL.
Thanks again.

Amazing flowers and fruit photography .
Have a nice day , thanks

@francisk, You sharing various part again. Pretty cute red color flowers and then water melon & apples indeed most of fruits. Awesome offer of buy 01 and get one of lemon loaf cake from local Publix Stores. Here's never seen Lemon cakes. Cute puppy again. Brilliant song also listen. Thanks for inspiration.

Thank you

Francis

Water drops on white flower looking awesome and nice fruit shop

I enjoyed this post and your perspective. And I agree. I really like Steemit. I am ready for Steem to go back up.

Steem will go back up in dollar price terms.
When is anyone's guess.
We do the same regardless of price.
It is a part of our life for now at least.
And I don't see that changing anytime soon.
Thank you

Francis

There's a lot going on where you are, I like the fruit and food pictures.

There's a lot going
On where you are, I like the
Fruit and food pictures.

                 - arthursen


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

WOW Amazing Collection of beautiful pictures friend i like it

every image has a level😍😙👌❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64