With You Eternally Mine

in #walkwithme6 years ago

20180225_181416.jpg
That puts responsibility on me. I am no longer my own. My life and my being should be centered around you and your wants and needs.
Can we live like that? Can anyone live like that?
Wouldn't it be so wonderful to have that shared understanding as we move along in a life of togetherness that could only be interrupted by the spirit and soul departing from the body?

Total commitment that will not fade away with time.
Where do I sign up? I was ready for that yesterday. Many yesterdays' ago.
So, in preparation for that. We will need a place to live.
Would you be pleased with this new house my love?

Now Friends. You are getting a glimpse of what could be possible for those that properly position themselves in the good cryptos that will not only do well.
But will provide a way for the impossible to be taken out of the way, to make room for the possible.
That is what we want. That is what we can have if we will just continue to do what we can and never give up.
At this late hour. I am putting together a post for you and Steemit. It is too important for us to not do so.
We must not fail. We are only given 1-3 great opportunities in our lifetimes.
This is one of them I believe.
So let the light shine through to brighten us on our journey.
20180225_180738 (1).jpg

With you eternally mine. No wall or fence will be too high nor too thick to overcome.
It must be done.
When? At the right time. We will know the time when it is right.
Obstacles will be so easily shattered that we will even be surprised ourselves.
20180225_180610.jpg

Guideposts will and have been set up for us. The trail will be well lit up for us too.
So clearly marked that we cannot miss them.
20180225_180145 (1).jpg

I see two roads. One that leads to the target of the time and to the prize that we are seeking.
Or the one that can cause delay. Choose wisely by consulting with your guide and the road map. Let nothing deter you from your destiny.
20180225_180304.jpg

Remember this. We are humans.
And we must understand and know that every day will not be a day of brightly colored roses.
But, we will still be able to see some beauty in our relentless and unstoppable journey.
It is much to important to not do anything and everything that we can as we move along.
20180225_180522.jpg

Have you ever heard the expression "put some legs under your dreams and hopes?" I love that kind of thinking.
But in this case. Maybe wheels and some comfort could speed up the time and journey that we all are so patiently striving for.
Our spirits are restless and moving about, until that day and time arrives that we have dreamed about for so long.
Spoken words will fall unheard in the hushed tones of the moment.
If you will allow me this freedom of thought. It will be a glorious day.
20180225_182559.jpg

Will we then sail away? Nothing will be impossible for them that can believe.
20180225_173829 (1).jpg

My heart yearns to hear the lovely lady sing her version of our dream.
Shall we give to her an audience?
I will give to you the green light to go listen now if that is your wish.


Added to Youtube by: georange--Published on Nov 27, 2009

There you have it my friends. Let strength arise and weakness perish each day for us.
We have what we need. We have Steemit as the leader of our collective efforts.
I am so happy to be under the umbrella of the Steemit logo.
Steemit Logo.png

Friends. Until the next time.
Thank you so much for all that you are doing and for what you will do in our future.

Francis

Sort:  

Wow amazing place & great article . this is very very beautiful photography.and good work.
love it this video
Thanks @francisk
Have a great day

Thank you for your continued support. I think that we are starting to see the time when our efforts will be well rewarded. That can be our hope anyway.

Francis

Wow excellent camera shots and great photography
100% like and resteem

Thank you letting me know what you think of my post.
I appreciate it.

Francis

Lovely walk, nice pictures and great motivation. Congratulations, Francis. This is a very good post. Thank You!!!

Thank you
We work hard on some and on others. It may seem to be a little easier for some reason.
This one "took it out of me" as the saying goes.

Francis

@francisk,
Photography #1, the house, I like it and is that bricks or tiles? It's pretty awesome and I think if that a tile, I could try it at my house also! Great photography friend! Everyday it's something new!

Cheers~

Thank you. We have many options that we can choose from when we are ready.

Francis

you write like a poet😊 and everything you put in there inspires us readers and your followers.
Your song choice is lovely Francis. God Bless

Thank you.
We do spend a lot of time trying to add something to Steemit and for all of you that will boost and encourage you in your Steemit journey.

Francis

Stared with nice compared grey color house construction. Awesome design and fascinating my mind. Very clean background I seen without any garbage. Well done florida humans...... You giving beautiful encouraging words now. I salute you @francisk. I know peoples get some opportunities to success our life and must think it 'll succeed. No worries "yes, you can do it". Beautiful musics finally. I heard three times it. Beautiful.....
Up-Voted!

We have so much to see in our world today.
The rapidity of the change can almost be overwhelming at times.
For me it can be it seems.
But, here we all are. We must and we will continue to prevail.
Thank you

Francis

That's pretty awesome #walkwithme post @francisk. Well maintained environment pretty stunning me every time. Today I seems especially condition. Because maybe traveling bus. Outstanding song of "woman in love".

Thank you for helping all of us build up Steemit.
Never give up. We will prevail.

Francis

I love Barbra Streisand. This music suits your post and photos today, Francis. Thanks for taking us on your journey!

This might describe me more than any post I have made on Steemit I think.
It was an exhaustive work to give a little glimpse into how I would like to live and want our world to be.
A Steemit world that has succeeded for all of us collectively.
A little of the present time and a great big hope for all of us in the future.
My perfect world for me is very unlikely to be seen in this lifetime.
But, as I had written. If only we can believe. All things are possible.
Thank you

Francis

What a good lyrical post you wrote. You're right, fate gave us another chance and the main thing is not to miss it. I'm sure we are waiting for a great future. Thank you for the wonderful song @francisk

Great to see you're still the #walkwithme Champion Francis!!

Maybe I am not the champion. But, shall we say a contender. Ha
You are the champion.
And you always will be.
Thank you

Francis

You've been walking up a storm!! If you were numbering yours I bet you may be beating me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63