When Will We Meet

in #walkwithme7 years ago

20180315_155620.jpg
When I walk around as I do in my community. I will see some things that I haven't seen before.
The above item is one such new finding for me.
What is it? I don't know.

I know what this is. It is a house. It is for sale.
20180315_155757.jpg

How do I know? I see a sign. Ha
20180315_155808.jpg

I do see some other attractions other than houses too.
Such as this. Someone told me what this was, but I don't remember.
20180315_160003.jpg

This is a unique looking bush. I think it is one that is expensive.
The man that I was talking with said that it was.
20180315_155833.jpg

A closer look. I think it is different than any I have seen so far.
20180315_160104.jpg

Back to houses again. That is OK. We need to live in one or something like it.
20180315_160319.jpg

And with houses comes trash removal. Even with clean burning natural gas.
We should hold the men and women working on trash removal in high regard.
Imagine if they stayed home for a few weeks.
I think that has happened before in some cities. Not good.
20180315_160313.jpg

I always look at the boats. I have went out on the Gulf waters many times in the past.
Lots of fish in the Gulf if you know how and where to catch them.
20180315_160534.jpg

Time to go. The sign could not be more clear. Ha
20180315_160715.jpg

So we will move on to one of my favorite parts of my posts.
Adding a song that talks to and touches me.
I have always loved songs. That will never change for me.
And I have to do this. I know. It is a repeat of some weeks/months back.


Added to Youtube by: countrychloe--Published on Jul 2, 2013

This finish my work for today. I have tried to do the best I could.
Some may like my work. And some may not.
That is why we have Steemit. Steemit gives all of us a choice.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

House location is awesome , I like this this house , nice beautiful of nature . Nice pics

Awesome photography .
Keep posting such pics
Thanks

Wow wonderful place . it is really look . this is great article .
this is very very beautiful photography and good work.
love it this video.
Thanks @francisk.
Have a great day.

A wonderful walk today on this sunny day and your excellent photos confirm this. Very good homes and this vegetation around them surprises, trees and an excellent lawn, immediately catch your eye, very beautiful! Clip with pictures of nature, just magical! Thank you @francisk

Wow...another wonderful and interesting 'walkwithme' post by @francisk sir...
I'm really like green trees...smart work sir...
I think we always try protect and love our nature...
Wel done and perfect work...
Cheers~~~

How many price will of House that was for sale and plants are very beautiful how you capture such beautiful pictures thanks for sharing such lovely posts on steemit @francisk

Well... that really went place....

Lots of emotion in this one dude. Really liked the device of using the statement (theme) to close off the verse. No chorus really just a central statement! It was a pretty distinctive write.

Your inside is the well-spring of life.
Know yourself and your life will spring forth beyond your immagination.

Thanks for sharing @francisk

Your inside is the well-spring of life.
Know yourself and your life will spring forth beyond your immagination.

Thanks for sharing ..this is a wonderfull place.everything of your good thought causes.your knowledge article very perfect. It's nicely arranged and seems some beautiful plants in garden area. Outside of house pretty stunning.i am a big fan of your good green nature and sweet song.thanks to sharing for your good post.dear..@francisk

Really amazing photoshoot and you described well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63