What Is The Answer

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2902 (1).JPG
Sometimes the simple is as good or better than the complex views
Sort of like not being able to see the forest because of the trees. lol
I thought I would give a try anyway.
Simple beauty. Lasting impression in the mind's eye.
Much like a beautiful woman that we love.
But, I digress. Ha
IMG_2901.JPG

I think the color is so pretty to look at.
One glance is not enough for me.
IMG_2909.JPG

A view of the extra lot space we have here with our property.
I don't like to be cramped and crowded.
That is why I have liked to be here so well.
Close to everything we need.
With some elbow room as well.
IMG_2927.JPG

These are never ending. They continue to bloom out from time to time.
IMG_2931 (1).JPG

This is what we see first. That alone catches our eyes to see.
IMG_2937.JPG

Then we see the part that it was put there for in the first place.
So nice to look at.
IMG_2936.JPG

These were close. So I added them to show how different and varied flowers can be in size and shape.
IMG_2944.JPG

I see these in many different places. They are pretty to look at and must be easy to grow?
IMG_2948 (1).JPG

I am adding many flowers to my post today.
When I see them wherever I am.
I take a photo so you can see them too.
IMG_2949.JPG

IMG_2950.JPG

IMG_2951 (1).JPG

IMG_2954.JPG

The flowers are nice Francis.
But, is that all you see where you live each day in your community and in the shopping areas?
Good question.
Here is something a little different. It isn't a flower, but it is brightly colored.
IMG_2963.JPG

And yes. It is not always fun and games. Some people do real work.
I see that as I walk and move around in our community.
IMG_2990.JPG

I study and read so much on the internet. My head is swimming with information that may or may not be true.
So, I need a song to bring me back to reality from time to time.
Life is for the living. And living in front of a computer many hours a day/night.
Where is the balance?
Something is missing in all this. Maybe this will help?


Added to YouTube by: Kris Pereyras--Published on Feb 11, 2013

Rocket shot for crypto dollar prices?
That would be nice. But, I don't see it yet.
But I do see Steemit. For that I am glad.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hey dear sir good morning how beautiful flowers they are very amazing and I am so glad to walk with you hehe, it's very lovely experience to see you very energetic and full of colours on your magical post it's competent awesome and magnificent sir, just look at every blooming flower how beautiful and bright they are I am completely surprised to see those beauties just coming from your camera and reflecting your love, dedication and devotion towards the beauty of nature.
Fantastic dear sir...

With love and respect.

Julia.

I could not receive love and respect from a finer person than yourself.
Thank you for remembering me and my blog.
You have thousands of blogs you could go to each day.
But, most of the time I see your uplifting words here to encourage me.
Thank you again.
Without you and others that support me.
I would cease to exist on Steemit.

Francis

I vote on every post. But you do not. This is my question and answer.

Loading...

@francisk
Wow Amazing flowers . it is really look . such a great article .
this is great photography and nice work.
have a great day.

@francisk, That's art of the nature. Awesome creativity indeed. I love different coloring flowers. Gorgeous song to listening.

It's simple , no it's best pics of flowers . Awesome pics taken by you.

Beautiful pics taken , have a nice day .
Thanks for this pics

Good morning @francisk, today I want to accompany you to walk, we go then.
.
What traffic, definitely a gentleman, thanks for protecting me, Francis, but let's go, I do not want anything to happen to you.
Happy day:)

Thank you
I can see that we are very close together in the heavy traffic.
We would need all the safety that we could get. lol
Thank you again for the very different and special replies that you upload for me.
I am not sure that I am worthy of all your effort.
But I receive the attention as humbly as I know how.

Francis

Nice walk.

wow,just marvelous my dear friend.. @francisk you are really very talented photographer.because every pics very attractive.. its obviously impressible..this is a excellent shots photography of various kinds of flower..specially,this first picture of flower pink,purple butterfly looks very attractive and pretty. what,s a brilliant shots capture always on your camera.its anytime my heart touching.. obviously your finishing last song very beautifull.. my dear friend. @francisk

I love pink color. All flowers are so beautiful francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85