Walking On Sunshine

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

20180119_145653.jpg
Let me start this post with some pretty flowers. Yes, I do like to look at flowers and I think they are very pretty. Such as the ones you see above.

Or even the ones in a vase below. Very pretty. Lovely blue with a tinge of purple. My favorite color.
Maybe I am color blind. But that is what I see.
20180202_120848.jpg

While that is very pretty. Here is what is pretty to me. Remember. I am a man. And the most beautiful object on our planet to look at is a lovely woman. Old or young. If they take care of themselves. They can be so beautiful to look at.
It is so hard not to look at them all the time.
So fair warning. Ha
If you are a women. And you are pretty. Stay away from me. Because I will be looking at you a lot of the time. Sorry.

"But, the woman that I love is much more beautiful than all of them. And she always will be to me. And that will never change."

And since we are talking about beautiful women. My granddaughter is beautiful.
No, I don't look at her all the time. I took care of her when she was a baby. That is how I see her today.
But, I do know that since she has grown up. She is very attractive. As you can see.
Katie.jpg

Enough of that for now. We can always come back to that at anytime.
We will continue walking and showing you what we see.
This is a good way for our community to continue looking cleaned up of debris and trash.
20180119_134826.jpg

At the back of the yard is a resting area. It is not far from the water.
20180119_134959.jpg
20180119_135032.jpg

This is a sturdy and strong looking car port.
20180119_135137.jpg

A lot of houses near the water are constructed to have a second floor level.
For the purpose to see the water and a little more safety from possible huge wave surges.
20180119_135829.jpg

Imagine how beautiful the curbside look would be without the power lines detracting from the beauty?
20180119_135833.jpg

As I have written before. Not every dwelling is a mansion. Such as this one you can see.
20180119_135946.jpg

With the associated unkempt yard storage. The men and women that restore cars could make it into something as good or better than new. I like that.
20180119_140024.jpg

This is an odd looking rock. The holes doesn't seem to be cut out or drilled out.
20180119_140123.jpg

Not every lot has a house or garage on it yet. The greenery is nice to look at.
20180119_140259.jpg

Here is a modest house for sale. Most of the new houses are very expensive now.
And the older houses are being remodeled and sold at much higher prices.
20180119_140805.jpg

More pretty flower like foliage.
20180119_141139.jpg

When you are walking along. You see many things. Such as this dog in the car. Is he guarding the car? Ha
20180119_141400.jpg

That ends this part of my walk. We can always go back later to look at more interesting views for all of you.

As has been my custom in recent posting. I like to add a song video for all of us to enjoy.
Maybe you would like this one?


Added to Youtube by: KatrinaTheWavesVEVO--Published on Mar 11, 2009

That is how our walking should be I think. Looking not only at what is in front of us.
But to visualize how we all want our future to be like.
That will help us as we move forward in time to the completion of our hopes and dreams.

And we all let Steemit be a part of that hope and dream.
Do not give up.
Steemit Logo.png

Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Wow! You've captured some gorgeous photos...
The dog waiting for his best friend is my favourite.
I do think that we have a responsibility to keep our own bodies healthy. I did not and I am paying the consequences for my choices when I was younger, now. This is not uncommon. I was just forced to face reality younger than most and I still cared enough to want to do something about it. People have to get to the point where they really want to do something about it and then change their habits. It's so easy for me to type that and so hard to actually implement in real life. :)

Rebecca
Thank you so much for all you have do for us and for Steemit. Because you have worked so much over the many months. It has been much easier for us to find and fit into our places on Steemit. You have been the trail blazer for many of us. You will never be forgotten.
The little task of maintaining your health and looks is minuscule in comparison the task you have already overcome.
You will always do well. You have the determination to achieve many and great things.
Where you will finally be when Steemit has been joined by the masses? Near or at the top.
jmho

Francis

Beautiful start with blue and purple color flowers. Nice finished with excellent song. I'm glad to hear musics so. We can cool from it. Yeah..Your grand daughter actually pretty cute. I love ladies also. I loved them. She's pretty attractive. Yard area is glorious with trees and grass. house build-up with planing. Its better. All once better.

Up-Voted!

I really like your photos, Francis. All the houses don't have to be mansions. I like to see a mix. It makes things more interesting. You do have a very beautiful granddaughter. Takes after her grandmother!

She does look some like her grandmother. Pat was a very beautiful woman when she was young.
I don't know why she gave up on herself. Maybe it was my fault. We liked eating so well. Ha
But, I have recovered a lot. I am down 60-70 pounds from the high weight of my life.
I could be considered to be skinny. Imagine that. Just a little extra fat on my belly.
I hate that. Even 3-5 lbs more than I need is disgusting to me now.
Pat is beginning to take notice. She is now walking by herself if she has to.
And she is beginning to use a little more of the potion. No, not love potion. Ha
Health.
Thank you for your continued support. I really appreciate it a lot.

Francis

Wow amazing photography

For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Thank you for telling me what you think.
That is what we all need.

Francis

@francisk, Attractive flowers with multi coloring. Flower like as girls as you know that. Flowers and ladies giving real cool for our mindset. Your granddaughter beautiful. Outstanding scenery in yard are. Whole background is green coloring. Its cool for our eyes. Interesting song indeed. Nice to hear it.

Wow....Very beautiful flowers you firstly entered. Awesome. I like home garden area and other outside areas there. Pretty beautiful. Also your granddaughter cute. This is the best creative post @francisk.

Beautiful photos, these flowers are so bright and saturated that you just can not take your eyes off. Your granddaughter is a real beauty and the photo turned out beautiful! Also very pleased with your photos from a walk, these houses and vegetation around them are impeccable, everything is done qualitatively and beautifully. Correctly say that the dog is a friend of man and this dog in the photo is a confirmation. Thank Francis and let us know about your next walks!

Thank you for your many kind words. On we go to help Steemit grow for all of us.

Francis

This is wonderful article and best photography. so nice video song and love this
Upvote Resteem

Know what you mean about the women.

Wow nice place and fantastic photography
Resteem Service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70