Waiting Right Here

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

20180326_190948.jpg
In my recent walks. I saw this and decided to add it to my post too.
I should have gotten a little closer up photo. But I didn't
This is OK. You can enlarge it if you want to.
20180326_190904.jpg

This is a tree that has lots of green leaves. I like that.
20180326_190826.jpg

With this showing. I can see that someone took some time to remove it from where it had been.
20180326_191147.jpg

Here is a pine cone if you haven't seen one before.
20180326_192028.jpg

Cable company people hard at work.
20180330_102329.jpg

More flowers to look at.
20180403_164116.jpg

Another empty lot. It might not be empty for long.
At least the house will be built hurricane proof to meet code.
I notice that some of the spec homes are staying on the market a little longer lately. Not many gullible buyers at the highly inflated asking prices.
20180403_165117.jpg

This is a neat well taken care of place. I like to look at neat and in order places
20180403_165300.jpg

I will let the photo speak for itself.
20180403_165359.jpg

Have you noticed I like trees? I like the way this one looks to me.
20180403_165456.jpg

I like this pattern. It is neat and it likely cost a lot more to have such a pattern made in the first place.
20180403_170001.jpg

Not everyone wants a ten feet high fence.
In front of this fence. Some washed shell, colored rocks, or grass is needed.
Otherwise it looks a little bit dull looking to me.
20180403_170044.jpg

This plant is very common throughout our neighborhood community.
20180403_170419.jpg

I don't know if you have noticed. I have been fighting the lighting in some of these photos.
20180403_170524.jpg

Once again we are fenced out. It was time to go anyway. lol
20180403_170646.jpg

That ends our post for today.
I have been fighting the cold/flu lately.
No, it hasn't stopped me. But I certainly haven't had a lot of energy.
In case you are wondering how I got it. It was the compliments of my wife.

She had to go the cold North to bring it back to all of us.
If the trip had been absolutely necessary. That would be one thing.
As you might think and expect. I am not very proud of her............................

But, we move on. Let's find a good song to ease some of the discomforts
This is what I found. It is so true for me.
Maybe you will like it too.


This was added to Youtube by: bluedragonboy16--Published on Jan 31, 2010
And that ends my post and work for now.

I don't want to forget Steemit. Steemit hasn't forgotten any of us.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

The flu is no fun, I hope you get rid of it soon. It really hit our state hard this year with close to 400 deaths for the flu season. Hopefully you and Pat wont start trading it off back and forth. A house full of sick people is the worst.

I am OK now. Not completely over it yet.
But, other than gym workouts. I haven't changed my daily habits in all this.
This was the first time for years to be sick. It irritated me a lot.
I don't do this.
But hey. I did. Thanks to my wife.
It would have finally come around to me anyway. I know that.
I am just a human being. If I am one that is. Ha ha
Thank you

Francis

All your places are beautiful. thanks for sharing

You are very welcome.
I have so much to see and add to Steemit for everyone that is interested.
Thank you

Francis

This blog most pics are trees and all trees are awesome .

Thank you

Francis

A good trip since flowers and trees to lots in sale hehehe i love to read your post because i can see your passion by nature and the ideas you have about things around you. Regards

Thank you

Francis

Wow amazing flowers . it is really look . this is great article .
this is very very beautiful photography and good work.

Thanks @francisk.
Have a great day.

Thank you

Francis

Nice photography dear , I see pine cone many time it's mostly see in mountain area . Thanks

Wow. Amazing photography of flower, plant, pine cone and house. Amazing stuff in your walking area. Thanks for sharing @francisk

Everything included nice #walkwithme article @francisk. Nothing to need to enter and everything have here. I happy to see your every day posts. Have a nice day.

Beautiful starting with various coloring flowers with green leaves and gorgeous finish with classical music to listen. Whole area nicely clean and no garbage there. It's salute them to florida humans.
Up-Voted!

Thank you

Francis

@francisk, Absolutely brilliant photo clicks catch again your near by background. I prefer to see that and hear to fantastic song. All are stunning. Thanks for inspiration.

Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38