To My Heart

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4475.JPG
Start my post with some flowers?
That is a good way to start and finish anytime I think
Most of what I find as I walk is color and flowers has lots of colors.

But, I will add anything that is different or interesting to me.
Cactus here is OK. Just not cactus country to me.
Some people obviously disagree with me. Ha
IMG_4450.JPG

I see a rabbit in the grass.
Rabbits do have to run a lot.
Something will run after them to eat them
Not good. For the rabbit anyway.
IMG_E4451.JPG

Now I see green. The more green, the better I like it.
It makes me think of green on the crypto charts.
We all like that. lol
IMG_4457.JPG

See how something that isn't green takes away from our view of hoping to see the best?
Never fear.
We should see so much green later this year.
It will become the favorite color for everyone. Ha
IMG_4462.JPG

I see some red. Red is pretty when it is a flower on a bush
Look at it, but then move on. lol
IMG_E4464.JPG

More green. I am beginning to feel better already.
Maybe I should look at the charts.
All of this green must mean something. lol
IMG_4468.JPG

IMG_4470.JPG

IMG_4476.JPG

Whoa
Someone threw a confusing look for me to see this time.
Red, green. Green, red.
It must be getting close to Christmas. lol
IMG_4477.JPG

IMG_E4482.JPG

IMG_4486.JPG

Time to move on. I have many more of the red and green that I could show you.
But I have a saying that I use sometimes.
"Too much is enough." Ha
So, let's take a look at something a little different.
IMG_4493.JPG

IMG_E4496.JPG

I do like this place. It seems to be well taken care of and the landscaping is very pretty.
IMG_4497.JPG

We have to move on though. Standing in one place can get a little boring for us.
So much to see. And so little time to get it on this blog for you.
More color.
I see the green has the red surrounded on the sides.
IMG_4498.JPG

It is time to go. And now I am feeling a little sad.
Should I be sad?
I think so. All that I want and all that I need is out of my reach for now.
Maybe in the next lifetime.
So, let's play the sad love song that is so near to my heart.
I do play it a lot because it speaks to me and my soul.


This has been added to YouTube by: Rod Stewart--Published on Aug 5, 2016

We do not despair and get far away from what is going to happen over the next few months though.
We are all going to have much to be happy about if we just stay the course.
Hodl, hodl, hodl.
Even if all you have is Steem. You will be happy.
That is what I believe anyway.
unnamed.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

I meant to congratulate you the other day and missed doing so...
62 looks good on you Burning Man...
There’s just something about good things and waiting. ;)

Little Girl
Thank you
You are the first in line. You always are. No one is greater.
As you know. I am a new person on Steemit.
Oh, magic 8 ball. What shall it be?
Ready? Here we go.....................
Drum roll.................................

Francis

Hi dear sir, Good morning.

Accept my warm wishes for a great day.

Dear sir it's always great to start with goodness and ends with greatness.

Flowers are among the most delicate and beautiful creation of our Lord.

Rabbits are very cute, funny and fast sorry for their miserable ends.

The greenery is full of green and it's awesome view inviting everyone to get in touch with lovely and beautiful natural phenomena.

Wish you all the happiness dear sir.

With Love And Respect.

@julia

Little Dove
Thank you for all you have done.
I love and appreciate you so much.
I wish and want the best for you.
With love and respect.

Francis

Dear sir thank you for your love and support.

Thank you.

Little Dove
Can you see that I am in "stealth" mode?
Ha ha
Not really. I am taking a break for now.
For how long? I don't know yet.
You must keep up with what I am finding out though.
Remember?
You did at one time.
But, not so much now.
Oh, I know. You already know a lot about cryptos.
You might find what I have to say about cryptos interesting though.
With love and respect.

Francis

Dear sir come soon in real mode.
We will miss your love and advise.

Little Dove
Thank you.
You are such a sweetheart.

I like this hiding out in the shadows. Ha
I have to get my act together to get back on track.
A lot is going to be happening in our world over the next few months/years.
I want you to be ready.
Whenever possible. Keep your cryptos as safe as you can.
You will do well.
But-----------You have to keep control of them yourself or have someone that you can truly trust.
With love and repect. I love that phrase you gave to me to use.
Thank you

Francis

Dear sir thank you again, it's true he is not my real brother but he is more than a real brother, I am here due to his efforts he always supports me in study and Steemit.
I can trust him more than myself as I trust on you sir.

With Love and Respect.

Little Dove
We all know it is not good to trust someone that we have contact with from time to time on the internet.
With that being said.
This time you will have to take a chance that I am real.
Look at me again. At my age. Would I be in the business of trying to deceive people?
It wouldn't make sense for me to do that.
Even if I live for a ---very---long time yet.
Now is the time for me to be helpful and caring.
Not a deceiver.
This time.
If you say you trust me.
Rest assured that I would never violate that trust.
You don't hurt the ones you love.
With love and respect.

Francis

The house has good plants. In which all the scenes are very beautiful.

This is cool place and very beautiful house garden, it is really look. this is great photography
Thanks @francisk
have a great day

That is a wild rabbit or just a rabbit who escaped of any farm or something like that? if the answer is wild rabbit maybe you can find some eagles ther hehehe. Regards

Nice driveway.

Beautiful photography and well written post .
Thanks .

I give my big appreciate to Florida's citizens. They everyday maintained much better their home gardens. Cut down grass level better. Every place have to find beauty flowers. Nice song finally uploading and better one to hear.

Lot of green to discover always makes me happy when crypto is down hahah :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31