This Man

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2534.JPG
To start this post today. I start with the thought that most people like to look at flowers.
I am no different. lol
Yellow is a very pretty color too.
IMG_2533.JPG

As I walk around in our community. I see many other views that are not flowers though.
But, I will always be looking for colors to show you when I see it.
IMG_2507.JPG

It doesn't have to be something that is the most beautiful to see of all time. Ha
Just a beautiful bush with some colorful flowers is OK for me.
IMG_2498.JPG

IMG_2502.JPG

Sometimes I like to focus in on the flower.
Even though I know that I have shown one like it in a previous post.
IMG_2503.JPG

But, as we all know. Not every view and look that we see as we move around in our world is beautiful.
Sometimes we see a work in progress.
When it is finally finished.
Then we get to see if it is something that was worth the time, effort, and cost.
IMG_2513.JPG

IMG_2514.JPG

This view, though the house may be modest.
Has a more peaceful look than the previous photo.
I even see the shadow of a ghost in this photo. Ha
IMG_2516.JPG

More destruction of nature is sure to follow here.
Florida has thousands of acres to build on.
But, the crowding in of the people continues.
IMG_2517.JPG

IMG_2518.JPG

When I moved here years ago. It was a very sensible place to be.
Now the building continues without stopping.

When anyone buys a "spec" house. It is good to remember that the intent and purpose of the builder was to make money.
The rush and neglect of the building process is not seen by the buyers of the property.
Exposed wood framing should not be left uncovered very long to retain the integrity of the material.
Especially if it is stacked in some water. Just saying. Ugh
IMG_2520.JPG

IMG_2522.JPG

This view is so much better for us as we walk along.
I can see the care and attention of the property owner with just a glance.
IMG_2523.JPG

This next photo is very pretty I think.
These people love flowers as we can see here.
IMG_2529.JPG

The growing and blooming continues.
The abundant rainfall we have here helps a lot too.
IMG_2539.JPG

These may be pretty to look at now.
But, when they fall to the ground. They need to be picked up.
They are hard on mower equipment.
IMG_2540.JPG

It is time to end this post. I can hear Steemit calling. Ha
IMG_2544.JPG

Is this post of the "home run" variety? Maybe not.
But, it is what I see when I walk.
I don't get to tell the view what I want to see.
Most of the time I am well pleased with what I get to see though.
IMG_2546.JPG

For me. How could I not hear some good songs during my day.
Today isn't any different.
Let me see what I can find for us.
I have had a country leaning lately.
If this is what country is like.
Let me join in the fun. Ha ha


Added to YouTube by: Shania Twain--Published on Oct 7, 2009

That will be all for today.
But, maybe I can come back to Steemit again tomorrow.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hi dear sir,
Good evening from India I personally love the pink colour but yellow colour also attracts me as this is the colour of sun and energy, the view of flowers is very magnificent when it's directly comes from your camera.
Sir I enjoyed your choice and collection thank you very much.

Dear sir have you emailed me please update me.
Good night.

@juliawilliams
Yes I did.
I sent a notice to you 7-8 hours ago.
I will resend it.
But if you are shutting down for the night your time.
You won't see it till morning your time.
Thank you

Francis

Thank you sir for your writing and reminding.

Friends, all the flowers are very beautiful. In fact today is different beauty.

@francisk, I haven't any words what you say. You're a beautiful creativity man in steem blockchain. Every time you provided various clicks with gorgeous contexts. Also pretty beautiful song to listening.

That is excellent photography and your great work. it is really look flowers .so great experience
Thanks @francisk
have a great day.

Beautiful pics , you are living in beautiful community ..It's dream community .

Agreed with you, yellow flowers is very pretty . Nice captures taken .
Thanks for sharing

I am pleasantly surprised by the choice of your music @francisk.
It looks like you know what I like.
Nice post again!

So sorry for the late reply and thank you.
I have a tendency to sad love songs.
That is OK.
But, sometimes we need something gentle and uplifting too.
I will work on that. lol

Francis

just fantastic photography you capture in your blog everyday.its really looks and impressive.i am attracted your best photo pic up skills.because anytime gives very inteligent photo flower. this is a very awesome colouring flower.this flower,green nature,road,plant and trees just very attractive your photography.this last finishing of gorgeous song.its very best.your post always my heart touching.thanks to sharing for your great post of nature environment.very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you..my dear friend.. @francisk

Wonderful photographs @francisk these really impressed me a lot,want to see again and again.

Good morning @francisk , yellow is not my favorite color, but the flowers are beautiful, I like the shade that gives the tree to the house, very relaxing

Happy day:)

Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16