Then The Morning

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3176.JPG
I want to continue to show you the short trip we made recently with some of the pretty flowers that greeted us as we went in.
IMG_3173.JPG

It takes lots of work and grooming for a place to look so attractive to us and to everyone I would think.
IMG_3177.JPG

I raise my head and look around to see where I have wondered off to. Ha
IMG_3207.JPG

I don't want to get lost away from the place and purpose that we came here in the first place for. (eat)
IMG_3208.JPG

The entrance is clean and everything is in order as I like to see things.
IMG_3183.JPG

As we continue to walk in. We see some Amish craft that is for sale.
I think that this fits better in the Northern States, rather than here in Florida.
But, let everyone decide for themselves what they like.
IMG_3185.JPG

Is the furniture actually for sale. Or is it just an exhibition? Ha ha
IMG_3186.JPG

Good showing here. We are now inside. Closer to the target. lol
IMG_3169.JPG

I see the upstairs too. I like to look at everything if I can.
IMG_3171.JPG

As you can see. There is accommadations for large groups or for individuals and small groups.
Maybe I should have shown more.
But I wasn't there to explore. Ha
Your choice of the buffet or have a waiter/waitress serve you.
IMG_3168 (1).JPG

You will find many items to buy and take home with you.
I like peaches. So that is what you get to see. lol
IMG_3172.JPG

There is much more to see. I don't think I want to try to add it all to this post.
I can finish our visit to eat and shop here tomorrow.
But, let's look at one last photo before I go.
IMG_3189.JPG

We have finished for today with the exception of my song selection.
I will try to remember the setting as I go look for us.


Added to YouTube by: Rachel Reyes--Published on Feb 6, 2012

We don't forget Steemit.
Steemit doesn't forget us.
Always waiting.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Dear sir,
Good morning what a very very beautiful view of flowers houses and everything it's like a heaven on earth very beautiful and disciplined way of decoration really these lifestyle is very attractive and awesome thank you dear sir for bringing this.

Thank you dear sir good day.

I see and hear your words.
They are like music to my ears.
To think with my work and post that I may have brightened your day a little.
I think that I depend on seeing your reply as much as anyone.
If you do not reply to my post.
Then I need to go back and take a long hard look, because you have been a strong supporter of my work.
I can use you as the barometer of my work.
I hope that is OK with you. There isn't any obligation on your part.
The music and songs that I post for all of us to listen to are not nearly as precious as your words of approval.
That is music to my ears that keeps on ringing throughout my day.
Thank you

Francis

Dear sir your love, blessings and wishes are so precious and like a boon for me, keep smiling forever.
Your love is spontaneous.

Thank you
I hear you. I am going to try to be all that you and others would want me to be.
Will I fail at times?
Sure
No one is perfect.
But we all should seek to be one that others hold in high esteem.
Thank you again for your wonderful words to build me up.
And I also want your life to be complete and for you to be happy forever.

Francis

it is very beautiful photography

Awesome red flowers garden, homes locations is also awesome. Keep posting such pics . Thanks

Good morning @francisk, excellent post, beautiful the color of the flowers, I liked the music.
Happy day:)

Wow oh wow.
Really? Was I all that bad?
I am sorry if I was.
Forgive me.
I so miss the image.
But, you alone know the take down.
That is OK.
Give me a few more months/years in practicing what to say and what I am not to say.
My thinking and saying that you could be a Pleiadian was in good fun.
It was not to be something that would be considered bad.
I could wish I was a Pleiadian. Mabye I would be wiser. Ha
Thank you.
Francis

Good morning @francisk, in your post yesterday I made a change to my answer, when we have something that is considered private for both of us, I will publish my comment in one of your previous publications, and then I will eliminate it. The truth is that some people are very aware of you, and I must remain anonymous

Thank you
I don't see anything that you have added here that is revealing or unusual to any reader.
Including myself?
If you want to communicate with me in private?
A good place to start is in Steemit Chat.
I have such a poor understanding of how all the webpages work or are setup.
It is difficult for me at times to access the proper and right place or page I need to be in to find what I am looking for. Ha
Sorry.
I am one that learns a few things, then have to stay with that until I can find the right and correct applications of my computer.
It seems everything has to be a learning process for me.
It isn't always easy for me to learn what I should or need to know.
Thank you

Francis

Loading...

Garden looks beautiful with small small red flowers . Nice pics . Thanks

Awesome Cool house and furniture are also very unique

Thank you

Francis

Very nice well groomed place. I can't wait to see what the food looks like. This looks like it may be a place where you'd better come hungry...

Oh no.
I have failed you cecicastor. I didn't take any photos of the food.
It is an Amish Restaurant.
In a Mennonite Sarasota Community.
In the winter. The place explodes with people of all ilks.
Amish, Mennonites, and others.
I will likely be going back again at some point.
If you want to see the buffet line up.
I can show you then.
Sorry.
Thank you

Francis

No problem Francis. We used to have a Mennonite community not far from where we lived in Canada. Their food was always excellent! It was always a special treat to go for lunch during the week. Weekends were crazy with tourists.

Beautiful start with maroon coloring bunch of flowers image and smart finish with fabulous music @francisk. I every time told you medium of the post impressive.

Thank you for your continued support.
I appreciate it.

Francis

Wonderful day.

Fantastic photography francis
Please see my post

Do I know you?
Ha ha
Of course you know her Francis.
She is one that want to be Queen of the world.
Based on her early start in life.
Who knows?
Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98