The Sweetest Thing

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Steemit Logo.png
It is important to me to have something that will help you to enjoy your visit to my Steemit blog. There are now thousands of blogs that have very good content and in the future. It will soon be hundreds of thousands on Steemit showing and telling us about everyday happenings in their lives and communities.
Also the nearly unbelievable and the "you must see this" events that we know are happening around our world. If we have the right leadership that can add to Steemit what is needed now and into the future. Steemit will nearly take over the world, I believe.

So stake your claim on Steemit now. Some of us may be relegated to being curation and reply members of the Steemit family. And that is very important. For now and into the future as well.
The talent and the ability of some to grab hold of the spectacular and world wide happenings will rule the day for us on Steemit.
All for Steemit and those of us that want to see all of that happen. We are all part of the very beginnings of Steemit.

So, with all of that futuristic thinking about Steemit and the the future. Let us come back to our day and time for now.
While what I have for you to see today may not be one of the most memorable events and post of the day.
We can at least learn a little about what one could expect to see in a community where people have some liberty and freedom to chose how to express themselves in their choices and decisions. Much like what we can do on Steemit now.
This palm tree can be one such example.
20180216_154335.jpg

Oh yes. There is the mundane as well. Brush and bushes telling us of an open lot with the potential to build on. The green is really nice for now. And the blue sky in the background adds to the photo too.
20180216_153754.jpg

This is evidence of upward mobility. OK. Maybe in just a small way. But, the replacement will give someone in the world a job. We all need to work or should at something. In the meantime. The TV is yours just for the taking. For recycling or for whatever use for it you may have. I just walked on by though. Ha
20180216_153844.jpg

No. This is not a tombstone. Don't be thinking that. It is just someone's idea of yard decoration. Like it or not. It is your choice.
20180216_154127.jpg

Moving away from the tombstone. (oops) I mean yard decoration. We see this as we walk along. A welcome change. No need to get the shovel with this photo. lol
20180216_154304.jpg

Since I didn't bring my mower with me. They can rest and be at ease. Ha
20180216_154618.jpg

Stop. You have went far enough.
20180216_154834.jpg

Far enough to see what? The blue house. OK. Looks nice. Thank you.
20180216_154848.jpg

This is a densely leafed tree. For shade? Maybe for a bird nest. Hidden away from predators.
20180216_154925.jpg

New home for sale? The sign looks to be hastily erected. If I was putting up a sign. It wouldn't look like this to you. There just isn't very much information showing with it.
20180216_155019.jpg

From signs and bushes to this. Which do you like the best? You get to choose today.
20180216_155140.jpg

A dead end street. That would be a good place to have a house to live in. The traffic is very limited from day to day. The last house would be nice. That is how I think. lol
20180216_155217.jpg

Another tree. It looks to be a "bottle brush" tree. Maybe I am wrong.
20180216_155302.jpg

A little green to look at. We all like green don't we? Such as a "greenback." lol
20180216_155513.jpg

No. It isn't a jungle. But it does look a little shaggy in there. Maybe a snake or two lives in there. So, not a good place to be walking without watching each step carefully. Ha
20180216_155636.jpg

We cannot do it. We must have something pretty to look at before we end this post. Here is something that is pretty to look at. Thank you.
20180216_155750.jpg

Oh no. Oh yes. We have come to the end of our work and post for you today.
But, fret not my Friends. I have a song that I have found that you may want to listen to.
You already know that I am a man of love. Or that is what I want to be.
So, here we go. Ready? Easy music. It is my kind of song......I hope yours as well.


Added to Youtube by: Rich Marino--
Published on Aug 10, 2016

And with that. It ends our time together that we have shared through this post.
Maybe together we have boosted just little more value to Steemit.
And I thank you very much for your part.

Francis

Sort:  

wow nice place nice natural photos every shots really super thx fox for share
always with you and re-steem

I thank you for your support and for being willing to help where you can.
We can all know that at some point in time. We will all be well rewarded.
More that likely even this year. That is my thinking anyway.

Francis

@francisk my dear friend...
Actualy...What I learned here :
Steemit is not only about UPVOTES & Money
It is about writing..
It is about reading..
It is about knowing people and their side of the story..
It is about learning..
It is about finding a path to follow..
It is about keeping yourself motivated to write better..
It is about broadening your thinking..
It is about spending your time productively..
It is about making you think from a different perspective..
It is about writing without any expectations of UPVOTES....

Another execellent "walkwithme" post sir...really interesting..
Good luck...

Wow. What can I say? You have already said it all. If I could find anything to say or add to what you have already written here. It would be this.
"Francis need not do anything. Just call up @dini1 and let the words of her mind roll onto the page."
BIngo. A super and winning post for the day. See how easy that is? Why didn't I think of this before? Ha
Thank you. Please put up with a little of my folly. I have been known for that in other replies. lol

Francis

Nice article on steemit users and beautiful photography . Have a nice day

Good post, Francis . A great motivation for us. Your example in our community is proof of that. I am always happy to follow you in your daily travels for us. I wish you success in Steemit.

Thank you. We can all have success if we will just continue doing what we can in Steemit.
The numbers are increasing every day. The time for the membership explosion is very close.
jmho

Francis

I totally agree with you mentioned about steemit. Steemit really helpful service giving to community for their growing. Wow...excellent palm tree you captured. It's really awesome. Nice to see well maintained humans gardens.They love their background. Finally classic song included. Its best one of mine.
Up-Voted!

Thank you for helping me to continue. It is tough at times to keep up the work.
But we have to do what we can.
And you have more than helped me to do just that.

Francis

Smart"walkwithme' post again by @francisk
Step by step explained...Full detailed...
Such a interesting photography collection...and ur ideas is best...specialy about steemit....
Sir...actually I'm new comer to in this platform....I'm always try learn something with every steemit posts...
Now...followed u...I'm become ur fan.,I'm try check ur blog everyday...
Totally excellent work sir...

Thank you for following my blog. You have started out well. You have come to the right place.
Steemit is the place and it is also where we all can meet.

Francis

Fabulous @walkwithme post. I'm wondering every time see your post because to see your photography skills. Lot of stunning background there. Showing some little forest there. No rush town, it's village looking. No humans to see yet. :) Best song selection awesome to hear.

You are right about the song I think. Great love song.
Thank you

Francis

@francisk, Wow...sound would be cool. Steemit exactly gives up to me better chance. It gives me basically language improvement. There are so many reasons have. This is a not time to tell that all.What a fantastic photo shots. More attractive peoples to your shots. I love much your nature. Its really beautiful. Pure white color smell I have felt. Best selections and best post. Thanks for inspiration.

You are welcome.
Thank you

Francis

Wow amazing trees & great article . this is very very beautiful photography
and great work
Thanks @francisk
Have a great day

The walks and the photos take a lot of time. But then comes the post and all the associated work with that.
Whoever does well on Steemit has put a lot of time and effort into their success.
And the good people on Steemit, such as yourself, make it all possible in the end.
Thank you

Francis

@francisk
Wow amazing photography and nice view.awesome musics.

For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Thank you for your help.
I appreciate it.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43