Take Me Home

in #walkwithme6 years ago

IMG_3373.JPG
Some things are just too good to not show you even if you have see it before.
This Staghorn or Elkhorn, whichever you want to call it is impressive I think.
https://garden.org/ideas/view/drdawg/2161/Staghorn-and-Elkhorn-Ferns/
IMG_3375.JPG

I like to look at strong looking trees.
IMG_3382.JPG

And a little color decorations at the base of this tree makes a difference too.
IMG_3385.JPG

I am always looking for something just a little bit different as I walk along.
Something new to me and maybe you like it too.
IMG_3388.JPG

IMG_E3390.JPG

IMG_E3393.JPG

As you can see. This is not only new.
But the vines are going to have to be removed from the power lines.
Not good..........
Would you believe that chemical spraying is likely to take place soon?
IMG_3400.JPG

Whenever I get a chance. I look down on the item of interest to me.
Such as this photo.
IMG_3404.JPG

We haven't seen much color in this post so far.
We want to change that with these views below.
IMG_E3407.JPG

IMG_3413.JPG

IMG_3416.JPG

What do we see here? I don't know.
I will show it to you.
I can see it is a little different than the rest we have seen so far..
IMG_3419.JPG

As you might know.
Not everything will be new and different that I show here.
It is just too appealing to me to walk on by without stopping.
IMG_E3422.JPG

IMG_3427.JPG

It is time to stop for the day once again.
But, let's take another look at something nice before we leave.
IMG_E3433.JPG

IMG_E3429.JPG

You already know I cannot leave without adding a song.
Love songs are my favorite and I add one here many times.

This is just a little different.
I was born and grew up in the hill country of Southern Ohio.
West Virginia isn't that far away from where I grew up.
I have been to West Virginia many times.


The singer was John Denver.
A well know singer that died too soon.
This has been prepared and added to YouTube by: arjahelen--Published on Aug 10, 2012

I have nothing new to add to our crypto world that we are all so fond of.
But, Steemit is still with us.
I don't think Steemit will be leaving us if we keep on doing what we all do best.
Each of us doing our part that fits us and the Steemit platform.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hi dear sir good morning, the day is brighter and very interesting and full of excitement everyday.
The beauty of your post is in my opinion depends on the variety of natural sights, the life of your post is vivid and bright flowers as I found and I scroll down first to see the natural beauty then I start reading the post.
Your selection and collection and description is always very energetic full of mystic behaviour and always it's brand new and I am maze how far you go for a new site it's really amazing experience and we should thankful for you fir your true efforts.

With love and respect.
Good day dear sir.

@juliawilliams
Thank you
You are such a lovely young lady in everyway. You can see the intent with my work and more importantly.
You are willing to spend the time that it takes to tell me...........
That is very unusual for a young and attractive young lady such as yourself.
I appreciate that about you and I hold you in high regard in everyway.
As you so aptly put it in closing each time.
"With love and respect."
I will remember you.

Francis

Oh Hi! Very lovely pics!
I also when i see something, i try to capture it. Sometimes it turns out t be nothing extra special, but still. Why not,

Thank you.
That is what I think. I see what I get.
Sometimes good. At other times. Not so good. Ha
Thank you

Francis

Better to try and find something beautiful !

@francisk
Wow Amazing flowers . it is really look . such a great article .
this is great photography and nice work.
have a great day.

Good morning francisk , thank you

Thank you

Francis

Thank you

Nice pics of trees and yellow color flower is looking very pretty . Thanks

Beautiful flowers and homes locations with green yards are very beautiful. Have a nice day . Keep posting

Amazing flowers pic . Really looks like so prety .
All flowers photography is beautiful .
Thanks for sharing @francisk

Fantastic tree.

Hello @francisk i am so glad to see you again after lot of days,how are you,btw awesome images.

Thank you
I am getting behind in my replies and upvotes.
Sorry

Francis

Your blogs are very interesting,thank you so much for sharing @francisk.

Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84