Sweetest Thing--Beautiful

in #walkwithme6 years ago

20180324_174023.jpg
Once again it is time to go back to my "walkwithme" posts.
It is a what I have been doing for some time now. So much to see.
And I get to show you what it looks like in our community too.

Nearly everything that I show you here is what I have seen in my walks.
If it is something else at another place. I will try to remember to tell you.
20180324_172617.jpg

I like the tree swing set. But, I would want some shell gravel underneath it for my feet.
The grass is nearly all gone. Shell would work well I think.
I am not so much into concrete. It is OK where it is needed.
In heavy traffic areas. It is fine. But, it is not natural.
20180324_172721.jpg

A fine home being built for some lucky person/s. Maybe for a crypto family?
20180324_172855.jpg

This is a neat looking fountain to me. I don't see any water yet.
20180324_173047.jpg

Do you need any digging done or soil moved? It will be a long time before these disappear from our community.
20180324_173110.jpg

Warnings are good to have where there is danger. The yellow tape is easily seen.
20180324_173150.jpg

This is a little evergreen tree growing so pretty.
Some of you may remember all the evergreen trees I showed you last summer on our land?
20180324_173255.jpg

Banana tree bloom.
20180324_173733.jpg

It is always good to have a trailer to haul things with.
Unless it is just temporary. I think I would chain it to the nearby tree. Ha
20180324_173927.jpg

Looking up toward the sky.
20180324_173938.jpg
20180324_174112.jpg

And now to finish with a Hibiscus flower. They are so pretty.
20180324_175333.jpg

Then on to the looking for part of my post.
Looking to see if I can find a good love song.
Wish us good luck. I have posted many in the past.

Thank you for waiting. I found one that I really like.
I have written many times before. I am a hopeless romantic.


Added to Youtube by: Midnightryder3--Published on Jul 29, 2009
Such a loving sound to me. It gives me hope for love to prevail.

Always remembering that all of this is possible because of Steemit.
Steemit Logo.png
And because of you.
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

You captured the banana tree in flower...at the perfect moment. Just like the hibiscus flower they only last but a day at their peak, it seems. It's our job to notice just in time. ;)

Thank you for noticing.
Sometimes we plan the future we see and live and at other times.
We are just plain ole lucky. lol

Francis

Beautiful captures , flowers pics are always awesome . Thanks

Beautiful photography dear sir , welcome back .

Your photography is good. Beautiful color of life.

Got it.

Good place where you live man you can make some good things the for example you can plant some things or a create a cool place to enjoy with nature. Regards

Beautiful start with pink flowers and gorgeous finish with outstanding song to hear. Brilliant contribution to steemit @francisk.
Up-Voted!

Thank you. I try to do what I can to make it all interesting.

Francis

@francisk, Totally outstanding photo clicks taken near your location. Flowers gives me lot of inspiration. Remarkable and better song to hear.

Oh, how much I love the songs. I have been in a period of my life that has been very tough for me.
The songs make it all seem worthwhile though.
Thank you

Francis

I liked all the details and fragments that You focused our attention on today. I really like this orange flower. Thanks, Francis.

Thank you

Francis

Your walk passage is amazing. Amazing swing, beautiful house, antique fountain,trees, beautiful flowers etc all in your post. Nice photography. Keep sharing @francisk

Thank you. I will keep on as long as I can see some interest.

Francis

Every time posted beautiful naturalize photography. You're the best steemian I've ever seen @francisk. Your images heart touching. Easy to read contents. Have a nice day.

Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63