So Sweet And Kind

in #walkwithme6 years ago

IMG_1559.JPG
Never give up.
You can see that the people who live here works at showing nice and pretty flowers.
First for themselves. And then for us and anyone else too.
Maybe it was planned that way?
And in the end. We all get to see the results.
I like that.
IMG_1557.JPG
IMG_1555.JPG

Green or light green? And I see a little yellow there too.
IMG_1562.JPG
IMG_1564.JPG

And what is that? Right in my face clear view. Did I take it? Ha
No................Did I want to??????? Ha ha
IMG_1566.JPG
IMG_1567.JPG
IMG_1568.JPG

OK.
I hear you. Enough of that.
Let's just look back at the tree........
It took some years for it to grow to this size I think.
IMG_1571.JPG

As we move along in our walking. I am always looking for color.
What is it???
IMG_1574.JPG

I am always looking a the different construction and planning of finished houses. Especially on or near big open lots.
IMG_1582.JPG
IMG_1584.JPG

Color.
I see some color. It would be hard for me to pass by this and not show it to you to see too.
IMG_1586.JPG
IMG_1587.JPG
IMG_1588.JPG

No.
You weren't seeing in double or triple vision. My fingers went wild on the computer keys after all that color and view. Ha
So, let us focus on something else to regain balance. lol
I am always looking for color and something pretty.
Maybe I found something you will like.
IMG_1591.JPG

Now for the next view.
Let me think about this a little more.
It could be possible that I have shown this before to someone.
Bingo. My memory came back into focus.
I did show these to someone before.
Now, if I could just remember her name.
If it was you. Hold up your hand................Ha ha
IMG_1595.JPG

Oh yes.
I know it is time to go. I have caused enough trouble already. Ha ha
Let me add one more little diversionary colorful photo first.
See?
You have forgotten already. Ha ha ha
IMG_1605.JPG

Song Mr. Francis. The song.
Get back on track.
Thank you. I will do that. lol


IQQIQQI added this to YouTube and it was--Published on Sep 28, 2011

Wow
We are back to reality?
Is that Steemit I see???
Yes it is. I now know we are going to be OK. lol
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hi sir good morning from India it's a overwhelming moment of viewing and walking with you because your heart and soul is so pious that it sees beauty everywhere maybe there you live everyone is beautiful by their heart as you are because the sights and picture you share here are quite beautiful awesome full of integrity of trueness and perfection with simplicity of original heart.
Love you dear sir God bless you.

Thank you

Francis

My pleasure dear sir sorry I upvote my comment to attract your attention and be on the top😢

Wow looking mango . it is really look . such a great article .
this is great photography and nice work.
Thanks @francisk
have a great day.

Amazing pics taken , keep posting .
Thanks

The photo of mango is very beautiful. every post in which your post is beautiful

Very colorful photography and I like home location . Thanks

@francisk, What a superior photo clicks uploaded and seems like professional photographer. Red flower bunches and multi color flower bunches given high inspiration. Song would be awesome.

Beautiful starting with most adorable bunch of flowers and gorgeous finishing with awesomeness song @francisk. Mangoes so sweet tasted. Color combination impressive.
Up-Voted!

but really what was that fruit? or something else?

Some of the posters called it mango.
Thank you

Francis

Looks like a fun walk.

Beautiful photos of your walk showed us all the splendor of your places, beautiful flowers and plants, well-groomed lawns near the houses, it's great! Thank you @francisk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49