Show Me

in #walkwithme7 years ago

20180304_172604.jpg
When we have flowers to see such as these. It will brighten our day. You know that I am alone. Not "home alone" but I am alone.

I had said that back at that time. Pat has left me.
This was the send off.
Now Paddy Reilly sings. "What is gone, is gone forever."
I am not sure about the "forever" at this time. Maybe at a later day and time.
But, for now. She had to buy a return ticket. And that means what? lol
20180301_055847.jpg

And just like that. She turns her back on me. lol
20180301_060645.jpg
And there she goes friends. Off into the wild blue yonder.
And this time she is going to find a "good" man.
Not a man that is always talking about "cryptos all the time.. Ha ha

Since it has been said that a man in not complete without the woman that he loves by his side.
I will go to the workout gym to prepare for the day that I get see the woman that I love.
It is not enough to just say, "I love you." Our thoughts throughout the day should be focused on the other person. We are not our own.
20180307_162952.jpg
So, if you are with the one you love. Take this advice from one who has lived long enough to know some things.
"Keep your hateful and angry words away from the ears of the one you love."
If we do not. Resentment builds and builds. Then comes the end of love.
Just a hallowed out shell of existence remains . Two strangers that live together.
So let your words be careful and soft as well as you can.
You have a lifetime to practice.

So single men keep an eye out for eating places. Rice could be one of the foods that some would like.
20180307_173147.jpg

We can always choose to prepare something for ourselves. I like organic and will choose it if the price isn't too ridiculous.
20180307_175517.jpg

Then after eating. We can always take a short stroll around the community and the nearby sights. So much to see.
20180216_160720.jpg

To finish this post and thought. I add one more late in the evening photo for you to see.
The days continue be filled with anticipation and preparation. Who knows what will be next?
20180304_171905.jpg

Friends. If I seem to be a little downcast and downtrodden in my writing today.
Do not let yourself think that. I am very optimistic. Over the next few weeks/months.
Those in cryptos are going to soar to the moon and stars. That is what I think and believe.
So if you have prepared for that day. We have nothing to be sad about. It is coming
Believe it.

For my song choice today. I have wanted to change from the slow songs that I usually choose.
To something that is a little more lively and with some beat to it.
Maybe a good dance song?
You do know that we are going to be dancing like never before don't you?
Cryptos are going to change the world and us along with it.
So practice your dance moves now. lol


Added to Youtube by: DaisyJane723--Published on Jul 28, 2010

So there you have it my Friends. My thoughts and post for the day.

With adequate funding.
Many more options are available to us that otherwise would not be possible.
We are going to see and experience changes in our world that men and women in the past could only have dreamed of.
Yes, I truly believe that and in my heart of hearts I know that to be true.
Wealth and power to the individual will return once again to those that prepare.

Even if you don't have any money to invest. We have Steemit.
What a great way to get at least something for our efforts and time.
Steemit Logo.png

And if you choose to do so. You can have Manna too.
It is free. Costs us nothing. I like that.
Here is my referral link if you choose to use it.
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=d3a9b7787a

Or if you would rather go to the source and the link. It can be found here.
I am not trying to make money from this. It is very new to me too.
https://www.mannabase.com/

So, without farther delay. I will post this work for you.
Please remember that there can be no reason to be left out in the coming crypto revoution.
I have just shown you two choices to have at least a little something to get excited about.
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

@francisk,
That would be amazing photography and hope she will be back soon!

Cheers~

People in the lines remind me of the day when we are leaving for US .It was a memorable day ")

munazza
I don't know what part of the country you came to. But if it was Florida or one of the other common sense states. You will like it here. If not. Taxes and regulations will being controlling your life more than it should.
jmho
I know that everyone had their own ideas about how and how much. But, if we didn't have cryptos coming to us now. It could have gotten very ugly in the weeks/months ahead.
I think we may have dodged a bullet with cryptos coming into the monetary system
Without it. We would be doomed I think.
I could be wrong. But, I don't think so.

Francis

i came to US and all our taxes were payed from our university side :)
Where do you live?

In Florida at the present time.
I am originally from Ohio. And I have some land there now.
It is getting to be a high tax state now. High taxes and lots of regulations
It will strangle economic growth.
Only decentralized cryptos will be able to save us all.
Without that. We are doomed.
jmho

Francis

Hope for the best @francisk.
I hope crypto will solve all your problem.
Good luck :)

Awww one can feel the love you have for your lovely lady in this post :) When does she get back? You got all your steem followers to keep you company until then :)

Thank you for your reply.
I have lived many years. The reason that I know some things is because I have experienced a lot of them.
You could say, "first hand experience."
And in the case of "love." It would be fair to say I know as much or more than many.
I know what is good and I also know what is bad.
The problem and the question therefore remains. "Oh, so how do you know"oh wise one?
Because that is where I am right now...............................................................
Thank you

Francis

Beautiful pics taken by you, have a nice day dear

Thank you for your continued support. I appreciate it.

Francis

Wow wonderful place & it is really look .this is great article . this is very very beautiful photography and good work.
love it this video
Thanks @francisk
Have a great day

Wow excellent camera shorting and nice photography. that s wonderful house.
100% like and resteem

Show Me- Excellent walking post @francisk. Thank you steemit for meet best people like as you @francisk. Best looking flowers, trees entire naturalize environment given happiness. Musics gave cool feelings.

Thank you for your support.
Steemit will soon be moving up in dollar price I think. At least by the end of this month.
jmho

Francis

@francisk
Wow amazing photography and nice view.awesome musics.

For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Thank you

Francis

@francisk,

"Keep your hateful and angry words away from the ears of the one you love."
If we do not. Resentment builds and builds. Then comes the end of love.

Absolutely well & true said. Your some words really Inspire me. Beautiful flowers always equal to ladies. Have you go gym for exercise. Walking is a better exercise I know. Good healthy giving happiness. This time crypto goes crashes. So need to be patience and not be down from mind. It'll rise soon. Must HODL. Outstanding ever-green photography provided there. Thanks of your whole effort.

Thank you

Francis

Beautiful start with cute rose flowers photo shot. You made glorious photography in Planet fitness center and surrounding area. Finally made classical music. Most stunning my heart.
Up-Voted!

Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70