Should We Search The Whole World

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

20180225_170515 (1).jpg
This couple is enjoying the water, sunshine, and the day.
That is the way it is supposed to be.

Some things are very simple in life.
Such as the little tortoise burrow.
The tortoise may dig the hole.
But it will be shared.
20180225_165910.jpg

But to find the burrow. I had to walk on a sandy trail.
20180225_170128.jpg

I see some forgotten history here. Years ago there was a bridge here?
20180225_170431 (1).jpg

I have to stop. I see danger.
20180225_170457 (1).jpg

Some of you may know that my wife left me.
OK. I will tell you the truth.
For a month or two.
But, I am not alone. The kids are still here.
For now at least. Ha

If you are wondering if I am dedicating this song to my wife?
The answer is "no."
She is not "here by my side."lol
It is to anyone that hears it and knows.........................
Maybe it can be applied to some of you.
Take a listen and read at the same time.


Added to Youtube by: Rachel Reyes--Published on Jul 15, 2017
Words have meaning. What do they mean to you in your life?

Thank you and Steemit
Steemit Logo.png

I am on the comeback trail. Ever so slowly.
As a tortoise would.

Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Wow! That's a huge burrow. I've never seen one before.

The tortoises dig. Every thing that likes to hide goes in the hole with them.
They must not mind sharing. Ha
Thank you

Francis

@francisk,
Nice walk and I like the nature behind it! Little bit risky, but that's amazing! Great photography friend!

Cheers~

Couples are realy enjoying in water and beauty of nature . Nice pics , thanks

Many of us like to be around the water. That is why the beach is so popular.

Francis

Nice blog, nice pics taken by you , sandy way pics are good .
Thanks

Thank you

Francis

Beautiful couple is enjoying water in a sunny day. Tortoise burrow is big. Personally I love to live tortoise life by living in a group. Other good thing about tortoise live in shell, we should follow to live in a safety shell. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you

Francis

Wow amazing place & great article . this is very very beautiful photography and good work.
love it this video
Thanks @francisk
Have a great day

Thank you

Francis

Romantic start with couple going away from boat on the water and classical beauty song finally. Whole post giving me inspiration. Thank you @francisk.
Up-Voted!

Wow excellent camera shots and great photography
100% like and resteem

Wonderful #walkwithme post. You develop every day #walkwithme community better. This time vary naturalize photo shots shared. We all can enjoy with water. Maybe water gives us trouble. But with summer better enjoying on the water.

@francisk
Wow amazing photography and nice view.awesome musics.

For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49