Save The Best For Last

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

20180315_155341.jpg
Continuing on with the Florida landscape theme. I will add one more before I move back to civilization.
Since I am a part of the human experience and not a cave man.
I depend heavily on what many others have to offer me to keep me in the modern lifestyle.
I know this to be true. And that is true of nearly all of us humans. We are interdependent.
And we find that out more keenly with Steemit.

Here is another look I will show you before I move on.
20180315_155436.jpg

We have time. One more look back at the land. I didn't really want to leave.
20180315_155250.jpg

But just as we have to do with Steemit. We have to move forward. Each of us will adjust as we need and want to in our Steemit venture.
20180315_155348.jpg

Once we cross the line. We are back into civilization. I know that is not a bad thing.
20180315_155451.jpg

This is the beginning of what we will see as we move back into the human touch of our daily world that we live in.
20180315_155609.jpg

Finally as I have done so many times before. I add a song that can be sad or happy.
What will I choose for us now? Let me look around and see what I can find.
It isn't always easy to find something comforting for us and a delight to see and listen to.


Added to Youtube by: VanessaWilliamsVEVO--Published on Oct 8, 2009

I hope you have enjoyed your visit to my blog in our Steemit journey.
This Steemit platform will be around for many, many years. Maybe forever.
Steemit Logo.png
So, if it takes a little time to get to where we want to be in the Steemit ecosystem.
That is OK.
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Wow wonderful tree . it is really look . this is great article .
this is very very beautiful photography and good work.
love it this video.
Thanks @francisk.
Have a great day.

I agree with you that we are all on our platform are all linked by a common goal! The continuation of your photo session of Florida's landscapes is amazing, these places on the nature where the trees are mixed with bushes along the trail are a perfect confirmation of your words. Very medodichny clip and this song, gentle and beautiful! Thank you @francisk

I enjoyed today's post. I like looking at the land too. I grew up in the country and have lived most of my life on the land. We lived a short time in the city and I needed to be back on the land. I guess that itis true that you can take the girl out of the country but you can't take the country out of the girl.

no one would wanna live out from that place this seems beautiful thanks for sharing amazing pics dear

Awesome photography......i like your post......... @francisk

@francisk if you kept posting natural beauty of florida,visiting florida will soon become one of my biggest dream :)
Florida is love :)

fabulous one ...upvoted

Wow excellent camera shorting and nice photography. that s wonderful song .
100% like and resteem

@francisk, Steemit gives up more opportunities build up our life & success. These place's humans spend very simply life. I like it. Don't need to busy any time. Need free time coz we're humans. relaxation must need to us. Awesome landscape area and nice plants. Also interesting song to hear. Whole blog totally awesome.

Thank You, Francis - I really enjoy your Walks...
Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79