You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Musings And Some Sadness

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Little Girl
This could be my last message to you...................................
Of any importance that is.
I was only alerting you of my thoughts and possible intentions.
I know what to do. I know what it takes.
I just don't have the heart for it though.
Simplicity is what I like. I am not an advertising Geek.
I don't want to become a searcher or researcher for what I already believe to be true.
I don't want to have to try to trick people into believing that my goal and motiviation is having the best.
And I am doing the best, and you must not miss my blog and upvote the very good content I give to you.
That is not me.
There are those that are gifted to knock it out of the park and are deserving of some attention.
That is not a great company of people.

I know what it takes to do well.
And I am not willing to spend the time and energy that it takes to do that.
I like me that way I am. A simple guy, trying to achieve some success with stealth and study.
The world is full of gifted and talented people.
My/our job is to find them. Groups or individuals that excel.

That is enough for you to know what I have decided. For the short term anyway.
I have the right to reconsider at a moments notice.
Thank you for all you have done for me and others.
I so appreciate it.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47