You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Little Town

in #walkwithme6 years ago

carolina-girl
You have added a perfect post. I can see why you would not want to move. It reminds me of my little home town. Of course, I did't actually live in the town. I think it was about 800-900 people back then. Who knows what it would be now?
Now you need get noticed. I don't have much influence on Steemit.
But, I will Resteem it for you.
Thank you for showing us and helping Steemit.

Francis

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your encouraging and kind words, Francis! I really appreciate you and everyone else for helping me. Danny was absolutely right when he said that he knew some very good people on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50